We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must visit if you go to Nha Trang”

Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang
Ranked #82 of 820 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The menu concept of the restaurant “La Villa” is a combination of gastronomic tendencies of Mediterranean and French cuisine. Under the guidance of the chef in the best traditions of the technology SOUCE-VIDE, refined juicy and softest steaks are made from marbled beef. It should be noted that you can personally make your dish by selecting the desired steak, suitable sauce and side dish to your taste. Homemade pasta is made in the kitchen exclusively from hard wheat varieties. Salads and appetizers are unique and not forgotten to taste. For companies, we offer seafood and fish sets or assorted varieties of meat and sausages for very reasonable prices. Stunning desserts for sweet teeth and dishes for your kids: dumplings, spaghetti, meatballs. Vegetarian dishes are made only from fresh product for the Village market.
Restaurant details
Description: The menu concept of the restaurant “La Villa” is a combination of gastronomic tendencies of Mediterranean and French cuisine. Under the guidance of the chef in the best traditions of the technology SOUCE-VIDE, refined juicy and softest steaks are made from marbled beef. It should be noted that you can personally make your dish by selecting the desired steak, suitable sauce and side dish to your taste. Homemade pasta is made in the kitchen exclusively from hard wheat varieties. Salads and appetizers are unique and not forgotten to taste. For companies, we offer seafood and fish sets or assorted varieties of meat and sausages for very reasonable prices. Stunning desserts for sweet teeth and dishes for your kids: dumplings, spaghetti, meatballs. Vegetarian dishes are made only from fresh product for the Village market.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

到訪芽莊5日4夜品嚐過當地不同的越南和西式餐廳, La Villa 是其中一間最推薦的芽莊餐廳。侍應很親切也耐心介紹食物和餐飲, 其中介紹的rose wine真的不錯。食物質素很高, 價錢也很合理。

❤ ❤ ❤

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SuperBlack_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enriko L, Owner at Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

非常感谢你说的客气话。
您的评级对我们非常重要,我们努力在我们的餐厅和别墅保持高水平的服务和质量。您的舒适和美食愉悦的感觉激励厨师创造美味和不寻常的菜肴,服务员将帮助您选择您想要的味道。我们的侍酒师会为您找到葡萄酒,并讲述它的起源,如果您愿意,您可以事先尝试。
我们经常与音乐家和舞者一起举办品酒会和度假派对,在社交网络或LaVilla.live主页上访问我们的页面,在这里您总能找到餐厅和酒店的新闻和特殊季节性优惠。
我们将很高兴再次见到你。
最好的问候
恩里科拉曼查

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 66 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2019

Fresh seafood, lovely ambiance & friendly service in trendy surroundings. Especially enjoyed the live music on Friday!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amigosd2017, Владелец at Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Guest!
I am very pleased to hear such kind words addressed to us and your assessment of our work is a great motivator for the whole team. Come to visit to listen to our new musician from Brazil, he plays Rio Jazz and bossa nova. We are waiting for you every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Best regards
Enriko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

The BEST chateaubriand steak in Vietnam with a smart wine cellar & lovely hosts. Had excellent breakfasts on the outdoor deck & highly recommend everything about this place!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stacy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amigosd2017, Владелец at Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Guest!
I am very pleased to hear such kind words addressed to us and your assessment of our work is a great motivator for the whole team. Come to visit to listen to our new musician from Brazil, he plays Rio Jazz and bossa nova. We are waiting for you every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Best regards
Enriko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

My wife and I visited here last night. We shared a Chateaubriand (NZ beef) and it was delicious -- melt in the mouth. We also drank house wine (Spanish) which paired with it very well. The restaurant is on the second level but there is a long ramp up which I was able to use to push my wife (wheelchair-user). It's a little bit steep but I managed it OK, and our waitress helped me back down, just in case I slipped.
Our waitress, a Filipino lady was super-attentive and always seemed to "be there" just at the right time to pour me another beer and attend to our every need.
It was Wednesday evening and there was a singer/guitarist/saxophonist entertaining the customers.
The prices were not cheap, but you only get what you pay for, and what we got was excellent.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amigosd2017, Владелец at Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Guest!
I am very pleased to hear such kind words addressed to us and your assessment of our work is a great motivator for the whole team. Come to visit to listen to our new musician from Brazil, he plays Rio Jazz and bossa nova. We are waiting for you every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Best regards
Enriko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Walked in this establishment with my boyfriend because it looked like a good place with good vibes to eat at and first thing we noticed was horrible customer service! We were there for a few minutes and were not greeted by anyone so wondered if it was a seat yourself kind of restaurant. After flagging someone down we had to ask them, which they barely acknowledged. Whoever worked the front looked like they hated their job. We found our own table and sat down as someone handed us our menus then walked away. After maybe 15 minutes later no one even came to take down our drink orders. We both got up and left. We'll spend our money elsewhere with better service. This establishment should really train their employees that this is a tourist based city so customer service is key and having a crappy demeanor won't bring in more people.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank emhb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amigosd2017, Владелец at Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Guest!
I hope next time everything will be more fun;))) Come in more often and do not be modest. There is a huge selection of food and drinks, a wine salon is also waiting for you for a wine tasting.
Regards, Enriko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Restaurant La Villa Nha Trang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing