We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick meal”
Review of Pho Bo Uc 5 Vien

Pho Bo Uc 5 Vien
Ranked #487 of 780 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: $2 - $2
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Average pho but meals were quick to arrive, came out at the same time and service was great. 6000d napkin charge.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank jj792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 29 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

They charge for wet wipe tissues but do not tell you until you receive your bill and you cannot pay by card which they also do not advise until after the fact. Food was average at best.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Dneecy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

Dinner was the most average that we have had here and they even charge for the hand wipes. Disappointing

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank muzz16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

Ordered pho bo and two iced coffees. Pho was bland, however was edible. The bowl of ice that was brought out contained dirt and small swimming things, looked like mosquito larvae. We only realized after we had mixed our ice coffees. We pointed this out and they took the coffees away however they insisted on still charging for the coffees and charged us also for the napkins we did not use.

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank daniels422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

A fab little restaurant with great clean service. Using Ozzie beef for many dishes breakfast lunch dinner... excellent

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank redsnapper99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Bo Uc 5 Vien also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Pho Bo Uc 5 Vien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing