We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late lunch”

Louisiane Brewhouse
Ranked #45 of 800 Restaurants in Nha Trang
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Special occasions, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located on the beachfront of Nha Trang's famous sand beach, we're ideally positioned to soak up the sun during the day, or experience the sunset from one of our sun loungers. Louisiane Brewhouse has something to offer even the most discerning sundowner. Open from 7:00 am till late night, guests are welcome to use our pool until 5:00 pm when Louisiane Brewhouse is transformed into the ideal place to watch the sunset whilst enjoying a beer brewed on the premises. We also serve traditional Vietnamese cuisine, modern Western dishes, gourmet pizzas, or authentic Japanese food. Looking for night time entertainment? Louisiane hosts LIVE entertainment by the pool most nights.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Great craft beer tried two. simple but tasty pizza and crispy spring rolls.

Fun people watching as a massive storm rolled in.

Enjoy

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 87_Ironman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisiane_brewhouse, General Manager at Louisiane Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear guest, thanks for visiting our restaurant! We look forward to having you back as our guest on your next occasion.
Regards,
Louisiane Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,668)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 2,668 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019

Everything is excellent.
Very tasty and fresh beer. I advise you to visit this restaurant.
Will definitely return here again

Date of visit: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank DayTrip27640685533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisiane_brewhouse, General Manager at Louisiane Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear valued guest, we appreciate your review. Our team is happy to hear about your good experience and we will be happy to welcome you back on the next time you're in town.
Best Regards,
Louisiane Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

We come less and less to enjoy a beach day lunch, yet at 9am, the beds are all taken exclusively by russians. We've been regular from 15 years but since a while, no chance to have a lounger if you don't tip the beach guy the day before ... So we don't have lunch there anymore and in the evenng the restaurant is crowded and noisy. What a shame, it was one of our favourite spot in Nha Trang ...

Date of visit: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Nina1072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisiane_brewhouse, General Manager at Louisiane Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear Nina, sorry to hear that you feel this way. In the high tourist season our restaurant is always busy, and the sun beds are fully occupied from 7:00am. We are a famous restaurant and can't stop people from coming, hope you can understand it. We look forward to having you back again on the next occasion.
Warm Regards,
Louisiane Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Fabulous bar and restaurant. Although we didn’t eat the menu is great with a good choice . We had cocktails which were fab. Hit the spot in the heat of the sun! They have their own micro brewery which has plenty different ales to choose from. All different flavors. Situated on the beach with great views.
We will definitely visit again when we are next in Vietnam.

Date of visit: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Aly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisiane_brewhouse, General Manager at Louisiane Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear Aly, thanks for reviewing our restaurant! We are pleased to know about your good experience and look forward to having you back to try our food this time.
Best Regards,
Louisiane Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Worth to visit in the evening because of live music, they produce own beer of all types - pils, weis beer, ale and some specials

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 37pavl_nab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Louisiane Brewhouse also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Louisiane Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing