We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wasn't my favorite.”

Good Morning Vietnam
Ranked #41 of 487 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Hua Hin, Thailand
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wasn't my favorite.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

It was our first pizza in Nha Trang. Very disappointed. We had marinara seafood pizza for 156 VND.Tomato sauce was good, but there wasn't enough seafood.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OlgaWrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    173
    63
    21
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orange, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Non only Italian food but oslo the best Pizza in Italian Nha Trang”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

I eat pizza in many Nha Trang Italian Pizzarias or restaurant, but their Parma Piazza is the best one I eat in Vietnam! I live part of my time in Vietnam and I go often to eat there. No regerts....the best ever!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oliver2151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bossier City, Louisiana
Level Contributor
149 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

This place makes a great pizza, even has an Italian manager. The place is clean, attractive décor and welcoming atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They even gave suggestions about where I could find more great food at other local restaurants. As I said the pizza was great but also had a wide selection of pasta dishes that were equally well prepared.
Give the place a try, you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Johnnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best pizza yet!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

Stayed in nha trang for 5 nights and ended up eating here 3 times. Friendly staff and great food. The pizzas are fantastic cooked in front of you in a pizza oven. Out of everywhere we tried so far in thailand and vietnam this place has the best pizzas easily!also after the first time we cane back we got 10% of aswell so that was also good. If you are tired of asian food i would go here.Also the pasta is very good but small portions.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roberthamilton89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ubeda, Spain
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

DELICIOUS pizza for anywhere, not just by SE Asian standards. Two people can share a pie, it's much larger than I thought and worth the money. Delicious white coffee also. The staff was one of the friendliest I've encountered at a Western restaurant in Vietnam!

Helpful?
Thank Krista V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Good Morning Vietnam also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Good Morning Vietnam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing