We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“<3”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of min hostel

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 32
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thuy L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“<3”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and a group of girls stayed here for 3 nights and none of us could fault it in anyway! For the price of €6 a night we got a clean, spacious six bed dorm to ourselves with the most delicious breakfast included!
The Rooftop opens aways so we can chill out or party here , its so nicee

If you are visiting Nha Trang you should definitely stay here! It is such value for money and the staff just go above and beyond to make sure you have the best time possible!
I can honestly say Min hostel was the highlight of my stay in Nha Trang!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ke J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great hostel”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It's a great a hostel to stay in Nha trang. Felt really at home here. It's clean, comfy and cozy. The staff(chin and Mira) are very friendly and helpful. Besides, they offer free pick up service, and the rooftop is always good place to chill out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cowler6
Umea, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent staff, great food and best prices in Vietnam”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Min Hostel is easily the best hostel I stayed at during my trip to SouthEast Asia! The staff went above and beyond what could be asked of anyone in their position, really going the extra mile to make sure my stay was enjoyable.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Đại L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely hostel”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

i arrived to Nha TRang at 5 am in the morning. They came to pick me up at the bus station for free. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They offered amazing 4 island tour with cheap price. I LOVE THE 24 HOUR ROOFTOP WHICH YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE HERE. 100 % recommend!!!!!!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing