We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
traveldre...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Avoid - worst accommodation ever ”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the absolute worst accommodation I've ever stayed in. The apartment is dirty, the walls are covered in marks and there is either blood or food (undecided) on the table. The fan is coveted in dust, the couch is not something I can even bring myself to sot on and the beds are not even properly covered with bedding.

The beds are also like prison beds (hard and super budget, bad pillows, sheets and no cover on the bed, very poor quality towels). this is not a proper 2 bedroom apartment, a bed is basically on the balcony and the second room has no window.

The toilet is in the shower, there are bugs everywhere.

The reception area was filthy. The lift feel likes you may die it's so hot in there.

The pictures DO NOT look like the room.

Seriously false advertising and just a horrible experience. I do not recommend staying here at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay here. This is not a comment that we want to meet, I guarantee that I will take a look at each of the points you have raised. If so, I would like to learn more about how you feel here, to better understand how to improve the quality of service and hospitality for you and your clients.
At peak, it is a little too long to wait, but you go at not rush hour, the elevator runs very fast. The situation is also common in other large hotels, because the design of the building does not seem to be so popular with tourists.
Actually its location is right on the sea, the price is suitable for all objects so guests are very crowded, if we are hard, there is a great place because room is very beautiful and modern, more comfortable
In the hotel, only the elevator at the peak slightly east so wait a little longer, if you know the way will not wait.
You can swim comfortable because the beach in front of the hotel is the beach of the tourists.
Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to have another chance to serve you well.
Love,
Ms. Handy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ekwoodwar...
Cairns, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Do not believe the pics you see.
I hate being negative, but honestly, I cannot give you anything other than 'terrible'.
The room is disgusting, it's filthy. I didn't want to sit down on any of the furniture.
The 'second bedroom' is an internal balcony fashioned in to a make shift room with a bed squashed in, and a sheer curtain offering 'privacy' from the living area which is less than 40cm away.
The toilet is IN THE SHOWER... not the same room... you can sit on the toilet and be under the water!!!!!
I couldn't make this up if I tried.
Do not stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay here. This is not a comment that we want to meet, I guarantee that I will take a look at each of the points you have raised. If so, I would like to learn more about how you feel here, to better understand how to improve the quality of service and hospitality for you and your clients.
Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to have another chance to serve you well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Nha Trang hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing