We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveler rating
667
95
29
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
667
95
29
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saigon bar colonial restaurant luxury escapes sunrise yoga teething issues ocean view pool villa beautiful resort cam ranh escape package beach bar private beach shuttle bus relaxing holiday would highly recommend this resort cooking class wonderful beach resort staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Because of my birthday, the hotel staff is very nice and friendly to give me a small cake as a present. I am very surprising with this gift. I have a great memeory at my first day with this amazing hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank ballballlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Visit hotels during my friend’s birthday , they gave my friend surprise with a small cake . Good vibes in hotel . All staff are nice and good dishes in restaurants . Nice private beach. I’ll definitely visit again in the

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank YingKitM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We seat at the balcony side facing the beach. We were able to enjoy the view while having a glass of mojito and coconut milkshake. View is super niceeeeeee:-) you can also dine at the beach chair side.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Miumiugram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

This is a great resort if you want a prop and rest holiday. The beach is gorgeous and has waves. The water is clean. We stayed in a villa and it was excellent. They have onsight movies and a choice of restaurants. The food is excellent. We hope to return.

Date of stay: February 2019
2  Thank mha50580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

We selected the Anam for my wife birthday trip. What i can say is "wonderful" . Lanscaping is wonderful, staffs are sweet and helpful, they knew my wife special day and came with lovely card. Manager Maya is very kind and lovely. Thanks all for making our stay. We will come back with friends for sure.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Chu sau N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews