We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Adventure Journey
from $62.57
More Info
from $42.00
More Info
from $32.83
More Info
from $57.44
More Info
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
218
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vegetarian lunch buddhist temple fishing tour delicious local seafood knowledgeable tour guide stilted house agriculture museum thien mu pagoda always on time half day tour interesting things his knowledge friendly driver vietnamese history fantastic guide private tour food tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We Made A very nice trip on Good bicycles. Rin, our guide, showed us the beautifull Countryside of Hue.
Rin, speaks very well english and informed us a lot about the culture of Viëtnam.
Also the explanation in the museum was very interesting.
Thanks Rin you Made this trip great !!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank home42017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a half day city tour with an excellent guide called Hung (or maybe spelt Hueng) anyway he was such a great guide with so much knowledge of Vietnamese history and history of Hue. He made this tour so interesting and we felt very looked after. There was plenty of time to see everything and we never felt rushed. The driver was safe and friendly, and I would totally recommend using this company. A definite must for Hue is at least a half day around the citadel and river.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank srw_2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a pleasant unhurried day trip from Hue (port where our cruise ship docked) to Danang via cloudy pass, to museum in Danang and the picturesque town of Hoi An. It was specially enriching as our guide Hung was very knowledgeble of the history of Vietnam, I really learned a lot on his narration coupled with the visit to the museum in Danang. The 2nd leg of the tour was a walk around and lunch in Hoi An, it was again made special to sample the nice Vietnamese food of the locality. We capped off with a walk thru and of course buying some local items (not just souvenirs) from the market. Make sure you buy the coffee in Hoi An to bring home. Our private car was a spacious SUV that nicely accommodated our family of four, All in all I would recommend Hung and his driver for this kind of day tour, he took good care of us in all aspect. A private tour is way far more better than joining the big bus group tour of the cruise lines, you can pace yourself and not be bothered with waiting as with a bus sized group.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Temporaltraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our tour guide Rin was fantastic, he explained the rice farming and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank marinadF7617OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

I’ve spent a morning with Bruno touring the nearby tombs. He was amazing an amazing driver, very knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend him.

Thank mekoneny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews