We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Hue Tour and crisis situation

My and my wife were at our honey moon in Vietnam. We visited Hue and contacted Peter for a tour... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Y4516AWjoses
Excellent Airport transfer

After reading about some bad experiences about unreliable airport transfers, I booked just a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
annemiew2015
,
Rodange, Luxembourg
via mobile
Read all 266 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hue
from $24.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
265
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr minh highly recommend peter safe driver great car excellent driver cold bottled water transfer service tour driver hai van pass refreshing towels marble mountain day tour cautious driver airport pickup driving skills his team comfortable car
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 266 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Thang is an excellent human being. He is very thoughtful and fun to have as a driver. My husband and I shared many laughs with him. Most of the time during our visit we were with both Peter and Thang and they have a great system down. It was very hot during our adventures and they always provided a cool cloth and bottled water to refresh us. We were so glad to get to know him over many shared meals and experiences.
At the conclusion of our time in Hue Thang drove us to our next destination stopping to allow me to take pictures along the way. He even shared in a delicious lunch with us before we departed.
For anyone looking for a driver and guide that goes over and beyond look no further and book this team!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank TravelingKims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hueprivateexcursions, Owner at Hue Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Thank you so much Kim Mrs for your wonderful review about Hue Private Transfers Company.

We really appreciate your support

Best Regards

Peter Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

We had a private car for the day with a driver called Sam. He spoke a very good level of English and had interesting stories to tell us along the way. We visited some fishing villages, drove via the Hai Van pass, went to the golden bridge, and to Monkey Mountain to see the giant Lady Buddha statue. Great way to travel to our next stop in Vietnam. Thank you!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank toeverycorner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hueprivateexcursions, Owner at Hue Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Thank you so much for your truth in Peter Company.

Mr Sam driver and me really appreciate your wondeful feedback about our services, Eps Sam' Very good English skills ....

Pls recommend us to your friends and family

Best Regards

Peter Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Very good comfortable car. Good air conditioning and lots of cold water bottles. Always felt safe in the car - no incidents at all. Car ready waiting and cold for us when we had finished a tour. So very nice to get into ready waiting cold car.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank averilmarsden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hueprivateexcursions, Owner at Hue Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review about HUE PRIVATE TRANSFERS SERVICES.

We really appreciate your support

Peter Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Extremely timely, polite and accommodating of all our needs. Felt safe at all times and my gosh so so extremely polite and helpful. To be honest they made the vacation a vacation, so my family never stressed.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank chengmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hueprivateexcursions, Owner at Hue Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review about HUE PRIVATE TRANSFERS SERVICES.

We really appreciate your support on Trip Advisor

Peter Pham
CEO of HPT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

We had a full day and a half touring with Peter and our driver Mr. Thang. (See my positive separate review on the tours). We stopped off at a number of interesting places to enjoy the views. Mr. Thang was a good driver and always had a cold towel and cold bottle of water ready for us when we got back in the vehicle. Unlike some drivers, Mr. Thang was friendly, spoke good English and nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend using Hue Private Transfers.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank DeltaWorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hueprivateexcursions, Owner at Hue Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Thank you so much your wonderful review about Peter Company.
Really appreciate your truth
Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews