We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hue
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,020)
Filter reviews
2,021 results
Traveler rating
1,295
560
130
32
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,295
560
130
32
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camellia hotel great hotel small pool top floor breakfast buffet fruit the river recommend this hotel central location short stay two nights clean hotel visit hue imperial city bars and restaurants vietnam gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,021 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Best host and generous people I’ve ever met in Hue. Jay was so helpful and kind man. He told me a lot about so many places in Hue. The receptionist in the hotel were super friendly and kind. I highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 130munah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Jay did a fantastic job showing us which parts of the city to check out and gave us great restaurant recommendations. We also really enjoyed the street food walking tour advertised at the reception desk.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank LaurenGaikowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Thank you to all at Cherish, especially Jay for helping organise excursions. A great hotel, best breakfast we have had in Vietnam. Room clean and very comfortable. Good facilities and excellent location. Can highly recommend Hanh restaurant which is around the corner for Vietnamese food.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Htraveller1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We used Booking.com for our reservation and although we couldn’t secure interconnecting rooms, John was very accommodating in placing our families of 5 in 4 adjoining rooms.

Rooms are spacious and clean, only complaint (which is minor) is the beds being quiet hard. Breakfast is fantastic with a broad range of local and western food overlooking the city views.

The staff are incredibly friendly and eager to assist you in any way, see Jay in reception for any information.

Well situated, easy to walk to markets, dinner and Big C. Recommend for families after affordable accomodation.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 384becs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Me and my girlfriend (Italy and Sweden) spent a couple of nights at this fantastic hotel during our trip around Vietnam.
The room was very big, clean and with a great view over the city.
Bathroom was so spacious!
Breakfast is a huge plus, with a lot of fresh tropical fruits.
A big thank you to the staff (Hang in particular), which gave us a lots of useful tips to explore the city and arrange transport.

Andrea and Johanna

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andreadW9814TY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews