We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveler rating
234
52
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
52
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour options no elevator incredible staff breakfast was included restaurants and bars nice room onward travel fresh fruit hot water top floor highly recommend this hotel bun bo hue dmz tour mini bar stayed here for nights fantastic hotel private car
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel deserves to be more than 2 stars!

Friendly multi-lingual staff, who were knowledgeable on the local area.

Welcome fruit and drinks on arrival.

They provide reasonably priced tours & airport transfers.

Set menu for breakfast was delicious!

Clean and modern room, comfortable bed and fantastic views of Hue from Balcony. Cheap mini bar too!

Spacious corner bath and shower.

Samsung TV with English language channels.

Room 503 is superb value for money!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Karl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Staff are super helpful and friendly. Breakfast has lots of different fruit which is awesome. They allowed us to shower before our train jouney onward. Comfy beds and plenty of windows in the rooms.
Bike rental is served by hotel

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pioneer801665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

We were greeted with a delicious fruit plate and juice, which was so nice on such a hot summer day. While the rooms are simple, they were just what we needed. We did have an issue with our room in the middle of the night and the staff was quick to get us a new room and we were discounted at check out for the inconvenience (although we insisted that wasn't necessary). Our train left Hue in the evening, and the owner allowed us to shower after check out, which was AMAZING after a hot and sweaty day touring the sites. Also, the breakfast was perfect and the coffee shop next store was amazing!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Had a great night with the whole family in the hotel.
Everything was clean and nice.
The personal is super helpful. I needed to print something for university and they helped me to print in the other Canary Hotel.

They also have a very cheap but good laundry service.
The laundry was done in one day.

I can really recommend the hotel.
Thanks for the nice stay.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank 300apfel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are nice and clean and the staff is really friendly and helpful.
They also let you rent motorbikes for about 5$ a day.
If your lucky you'll even get a room on the 5th floor which has a great view on the city and river.

Also really good price and it has breakfast included.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Superlukispuki U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews