We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day out”
Review of Hue Motorbike Tour

Hue Motorbike Tour
Ranked #30 of 174 Tours in Hue
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Discover the REAL Vietnam
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

Had a great day with our guides and having never been on a motorbike before felt totally safe and is a must do experience in Vietnam, even some torrential rain didn't spoil the day as they were prepared!

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank Flyer692528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anh p, Manager at Hue Motorbike Tour, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Dear Our valued customers
Thank you very much for your feedback about your trip with us
We are very happy that you enjoyed your motorbike tour with our rider even it was rained
Thank you very much for choosing us to make your trip from Hue to Hoi an by motorbike
Wish you a great holiday
Best regards
Anh hue motorbike tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"motorbike tour"
in 24 reviews
"these guys"
in 20 reviews
"hai van pass"
in 42 reviews
"da nang"
in 22 reviews
"chin chin"
in 3 reviews
"marble mountain"
in 18 reviews
"local seafood"
in 4 reviews
"real vietnam"
in 11 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 10 reviews
"day trip"
in 16 reviews
"booked this tour"
in 6 reviews
"top gear"
in 9 reviews
"amazing scenery"
in 5 reviews
"my girlfriend"
in 9 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 8 reviews
"torrential rain"
in 3 reviews
"felt completely safe"
in 5 reviews
Filter

58 - 62 of 249 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend took a private motorbike tour from Hue to Phong Nah. Rin was our tour guide, we could not of asked for a better tour guide, his service was 5 star! He had everything covered from water/snacks to toilet paper to rainproof clothing, he even reminded us to collect our passports from reception which we had completely forgotten about! He was energetic, friendly and fun for the whole trip. He took us to try excellent local delicious foods for dinner and lunch. Traveling with Rin was like traveling with a friend. I could not recommend him more!! He is also an excellent photographer and goes out of his way to take a perfect photo!!

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank aling83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anh p, Người quản lý at Hue Motorbike Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Dear aling83
Thank you very much for your feedback about your trip with Hue Motorbike Tour
We are very happy that you enjoyed your motorbike tour with our guide
Thank you for choosing us make your trip in Hue
We wish you a great holiday and see you again
Best regards
Anh Hue Motorbike Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

Such a great way to see Vietnam! Anh was a brilliant driver, stopping to take photos when/where we wanted and so accommodating. A must do to get from city to city with many interesting sights and scenery along the way, missed by taking other forms of transport! We absolutely loved it !

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank amywells1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anh p, Người quản lý at Hue Motorbike Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Dear amywells1234
Thank you very much for your feedback about your trip with Hue Motorbike Tour
We are very happy that you enjoyed your motorbike tour with our guide
Thank you for choosing us make your trip in Hue
We wish you a great holiday and see you again
Best regards
Anh Hue Motorbike Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

What a totally brilliant day out. Fantastic sites visited including the scary abandoned water park. We were a little trepidacious about riding pillion but within seconds felt very comfortable and safe, our guides were fabulous bikers.

If you're looking for a great day out in Hue, do this, you won't regret it.

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank paulhV8987AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anh p, Người quản lý at Hue Motorbike Tour, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Paul H
Thank you very much for your review about your motorbike tour around Hue city
We are very happy that you enjoyed your day tour with Hue Motorbike Tour
Thank you for choosing us when you are in Hue
We wish you a great holiday and see you again
Best regards
Anh hue motorbike tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

Had a day trip from Hue to Hoi an with these guys was great time with lots of fun and real adventure via Hai van pass. The view on top the mountain was amazing. The natural water fall was also a highlight. Had a great day

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank andy_Quang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anh p, Người quản lý at Hue Motorbike Tour, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear NghiaLeViet

Thank you very much for your feedback
We are very happy that you enjoyed your trip with us
Thank you for choosing us to make your trip from Hue to Hoi an
We wish you a great holiday
Best regards
Anh hue motorbike tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hue Motorbike Tour also viewed

Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 

Been to Hue Motorbike Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing