We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience MotorVina
from $29.75
More Info
from $63.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
Reviews (2,343)
Filter reviews
2,343 results
Traveler rating
2,082
197
21
12
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,082
197
21
12
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rented bikes hai van pass worked perfectly da nang big bags great company your luggage amazing service great trip top gear elephant springs an amazing experience highly recommend this company phong nha these guys my girlfriend marble mountain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 2,343 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Really nice ladies (Tien) who helped us with renting the motorbike. Luggage got dropped of at the hostel afterwards and they showed us a really nice route!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Pien318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The ladies were very warm and friendly with lots of information ready so we didn’t have to ask a lot of questions. Tien helped me and she had good English. When you hire the bikes they give you a WhatsApp just in case anything happens so you can contact them. But the bikes are in good condition, there are always boys working on the bikes and checking them over.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank katrinar921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

My bike arrived in Hoi An in the morning and I was given lots of info, a good helmet and decent bike. Everything was smooth and I enjoyed my drive over to Hue! Once I arrived they dropped my luggage off at my hostel later and were super friendly - thanks to Son for sorting it all out :-)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Abbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We had a really good trip with the bikes from motorvina! Arranging everything went easy, the people were very nice, they brought our bags to Hue and the trip was amazing. We got 2 scooters in the morning and arrived 9 hours later in Hue, and got a very warm welcome from the people here. We even decited to rent the scooter a extra day to explore Hue! So we highly recommend this place!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AnnemiekK17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

We rode from Hoi An to Hue with our Motorvina scooter & had no issues at all! It was an amazing experience for a reasonable price and I highly recommend you book with this company! When we dropped the scooter off in Hue, Hai served us and was so lovely! Great experience :)

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 759callums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews