We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza fromagio with santa claus”

Little Italy Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 314 Restaurants in Hue
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $7
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Pizza fromagio with santa claus”
Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

We were looking for this place for a while but it was recently moved to a new location. When we arrived Santa Claus was already waikng for us :) After having some great food and drinks, we had a nice conversation with mr trung who works there. After the diner he brougt us to the DMZ bar where we continued the night with some good drinks

Helpful?
Thank Wittekat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

993 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    417
    360
    121
    58
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent food and great staff”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

To take a break from the (delicious) Vietnamese food, now and then, Little Italy Resturant is the best option. Tasty Pizza's and pasta's and great other dishes as well. But what impresses me every time I dine here, is the friendlyness and service of the staff. Waiters as well as waitresses, but especially Len and Dung. Thank you!
Perry.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank perry o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Level Contributor
105 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Friendly service and nice layout, but average food”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

This place looks great: it has the feel of a fine dining establishment but one that you don't need to dress up for. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I can't say I liked the food though: the pizzas were very small and reminded me of Pizza Hut! Not good value really.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Squads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“4 Star Quality, 5 Star Service”
Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

Food was yummy and service was great. Thank you Len, our lovely waitress, for making Little Italy a warm and friendly experience.

Helpful?
Thank Tinydancer147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Aussieland
1 review
“Thank you Dung!”
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Thank you Dung for a wonderful experience at Little Italy restaurant! Michael and I enjoyed talking to you ver much, and the pizza was delicious, we came back twice! Your english is very good and I found it easy to talk to you. Thanks for making my time at Little Italy Restaurant outstanding. I recommend Dung to be hostess of the year! Imogen & Michael from SA, Australia.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Imogen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy Restaurant also viewed

Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 

Been to Little Italy Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing