We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hue
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Stop & Go Tours
from $39.00
More Info
from $28.00
More Info
from $22.00
More Info
from $74.00
More Info
Reviews (2,470)
Filter reviews
2,470 results
Traveler rating
2,306
123
26
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,306
123
26
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr vinh dmz tour da nang hai van pass private tour driver john private car marble mountain vietnam war lang co beach vinh moc tunnels first hand spoke very good english great tour day tour royal tombs safe driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 2,470 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best way to get from Hoi An to Hue! Our fabulous driver/guide Hoa was brilliant. Friendly excellent English and really knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.

Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hoa was not only a great driver, he was a fabulous guide to his region and country. His English is is excellent, which made it easy for him to share his vast knowledge of Vietnam history (want to know when and why Vietnam changed its orthography? He can tell you). He was extraordinarily helpful, guiding us through the ticketing process, meeting us promptly and making sure we were comfortable throughout. If we were here longer I would definitely take another tour with him.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide was punctual and stopped at many out of the way spots as extras for us. Son (Tony) explained the history and was eager to capture our memories by taking our picture. Very pleased!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jimgZ2521CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a private car for a day trip to marble mountains, Bana hills, haivan pass and Lang co beach. Mr Sung/Tony was really informative and took great care of us . He was very hospitable and planned our itinerary for the day carefully. Beautiful hai van pass and Lang co peninsula. He went the extra mile to make our trip a memorable one. He was on time and waited for us at all times. The company was very easy to deal with great communication at every time point. Thank you.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Ljxlj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were looking for a way to get from Hue to Hoi An and this tour came up. We read the reviews and it definitely lived up to its reputation.
We had a fantastic day out. We were picked up by the brilliant guide Mr. Trung at our hotel.
Mr. Trung spoke very good English and was very informative and answered any questions we had.
We loved every part of our tour from the oyster fishing village to the Marble Mountains. We had plenty of time in each place to enjoy at our leisure and take lots of photos.
The tour is excellent value for money and highly recommended.
To Mr. Trung and his family
Chúc Mừng Năm Mới

Thank DansLeFridges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews