We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
425
358
79
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
358
79
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool biggest bed nice hotel bath salts top floor sun loungers comfortable beds perfume river big hotel egg station buffet breakfast air con great pool two nights reception staff restaurants and shops nice bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 882 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel with huge comfortable beds!

Had the best facial I have ever had by the amazing Miss Phuong. Very professional, so relaxing and an amazing facial massage! All products used are natural and my skin has never felt so soft!
Thank you!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank SARAH G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights. Room was on the 8th floor and overlooked the stadium. Bed was hugh and comfortable, room was clean and spacious. Had a bath with shower, but I found it quite difficult to work out how to use at first. The 8th floor was pretty noisy, with kids shouting and people taking phone calls out in the corridors ( not sure if they were staff or residents) and was probably the noisiest of the 5 hotels we stayed in in Vietnam.
Pool was a welcome addition after a days sightseeing, and was nice to sit and have a drink and watch the sun go down.
Breakfast had lots of choice and great omelettes. Hotel very close to many bars, shops and restaurants.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank marleycat21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in the centre of the village. Have wifi all the hotel. The swiminpool is nice. Breakfast is generous.
The bed is extremly big, bathroom is correct , can take a shower or a bath . The workers are quite and paceful. Nice to be there

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank m0n22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Unlike it's name this hotel is a more precision hotel then a romantic one. It is located stone's throw away from all the hot spots of Hue. The room I stayed in was quite big and had a good view of the city. The bed was good and big. The only issue we had was with the AC as it took a while to cool the big room. Though it was annoying we didn't complain about it.
The terrace of the hotel had the dining area plus swimming pool. The view from here is awesome.
The buffet spread is quite interesting... Having great samples of fruits and international cuisine.
And the staff, like all Vietnamese, are very very friendly and charming and helpful.

Overall a great place to stay while enjoying the vistas of the city.

Posting some pics of the view from the room.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank RonTeeJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Lovely place central to main activities on foot... Big rooms and bathroom only decent bed I had in Nam!!
Wifi good breakfast very good.. didn’t need staff apart from check in and out which was efficient .
Plenty of eateries and heaps of bars.. not a bustling town but ok for a stopover.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank vangirl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews