We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveler rating
395
148
26
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
148
26
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kim anh great hotel swimming pool nice pool walking street would definitely stay here again recommend this hotel comfortable bed enjoyable stay central location special thanks water pressure tourist area buffet breakfast restaurants and shops clean hotel night market
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 585 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

Super friendly staff and a newly renovated hotel. Staff provided maps and advice on places to go. The room was tidy and affordable. The location was excellent; near the street markets and the pub street.

Date of stay: January 2017
1  Thank O9750RDsamanthac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017

This hotel is by far the best hotel we stayed in during our travellinh through Vietnam. Nice rooms, nicely decorated, very comfortable bed, clean and tidy. Nice balcony although with no chairs. Hotel is in great location, nice restaurants around. They have a great buffet breakfast. The best part of this hotel is staff. They are so nice and welcoming and all speaking good english. They prepared a Christmas Eve buffet dinner for their guest for free. There was great choice of food and also drinks were for free. They are doing great job and trying to stand out and they are doing it in right way. They even e-mailed us a photo from Christmas dinner.
Go for it!!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is clean, very comfortable soft bed, modern and the most friendly helpful staff. Breakfast buffet is one of the best I've had in Asia. All staff speak good English and have your comfort foremost in their mind. Wifi is strong throughout the facility. Beautiful pool with large towels provided. They give good advice for tours, restaurant and entertainment. You can't go wrong here.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dennis61 E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

This hotel is quality for the price, from the friendliness of the staff to the delicious buffet breakfast. Staff helped us with train tickets and local directions, and went above and beyond to be helpful and amiable. Our room on the 6th flr. had a nice view of the city. We will come back to stay here again, if we have the opportunity.

Room tip: I recommend a room with a view of the city.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tashaw88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

We arrive to Hue on the Open Bus at 6:00AM. Tired from our 12 hrs ride from Ninh Binh. We decide to take a chance an chance an check in the hotel earlier. The hotel allow us to check in earlier, as we waited for our room to be ready they offer us free breakfast buffet(which was pretty good). The room was quite specious and very clean, the wifi work well and great staff, really nothing bad to says about this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kimeo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews