We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel à la hauteur dans tous les sens du terme”
Review of May Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
May Hotel
Ranked #168 of 468 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nanaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

188 - 194 of 199 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Una suite se siete in famiglia
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FuMaFri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yerkobarria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schaedel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank なろ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank huynhtantai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.6 mi away
A&Em Signature Hotel
A&Em Signature Hotel
#236 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
211 reviews
0 mi away
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel
#148 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
463 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel Saigon ( Kimdo Hotel)
Royal Hotel Saigon ( Kimdo Hotel...
#103 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Muong Thanh Saigon Centre Hotel
Muong Thanh Saigon Centre Hotel
#93 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
157 reviews
0.1 mi away
Spring Hotel
Spring Hotel
#132 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
461 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nhat Ha3
Nhat Ha3
#122 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to May Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about May Hotel

Address: 28-30 Thi Sach Street | Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #168 of 468 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $66 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — May Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
About May Hotel:May Hotel is one of the Top 3 Star hotels in Ho Chi Minh city with 113 spacious luxurious guest rooms, as was built in modern style with design mixed between traditional Europe and Asia. May Hotel will bring you relaxation as in your home, provides the ultimate accommodation and comfort and also take you home away from home through the honesty, hospitality and professional in service. Whether you’re a tourist or here on business, The May Hotel is a truly great place to stay.Location:Right in the heart of Ho Chi Minh city. It will bring Central Business District to your doorstep. And it just 20 minutes from Tan Son Nhat International Airport by Taxi.What you can do:It is located on one of the venue that can be within walking distance to all the main attractions as restaurants, bars, shopping & business centers, sightseeing venues & entertainment. The best convenience to explore the beauty of Opera House, Duc Ba Church, Ben Thanh Market, Vincom Central and Saigon River.What you will get:- Five luxurious room types: Superior, Deluxe, May Deluxe, Deluxe Twin, May Suite- Spacious high class Swimming Pool with Jacuzzi on the rooftop- Gym Room with modern equipments together with Sauna and Steam bath.- May Restaurant offers variety foods in breakfast buffet and a-la-carte menu.- Well trained staffs to maximizing the guest satisfaction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your May Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing