We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$84
View deal
Agoda.com
$62
View deal
Hotels.com$83
Travelocity$83
Priceline$69
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
230
275
65
23
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
230
275
65
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant staff welcome drink pho convenient location comfortable stay market floor city jenny
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 615 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for one night at the premium deluxe double room with view. The room looked smaller than I expected ( the picture is not giving you a true measurement ) I paid around $77/ night (including taxes). The hotel closes to center of the city and also has good breakfast in the morning. It was ok to stay here since I didn’t find anything special for the price that I paid compared to other hotels.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank An P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 14, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is what other people say a quiet hotel in a busy area . Location is good not so crowded . Can easily access to a lot of place and food .

Room is nice and spacious , everything is good . U need card to access certain floor . Breakfast is variety and good .

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ahlim33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in district 1 and is very well located. Everything this is within walking distance. The hotel in itself is not very big and the room we stayed in was ok considering the fact that it’s right in the middle of town so can let that pass. But I felt my room was weirdly designed, the bed was very broad (4 People could fit) but not very long and the bed side lamp shade had no connection, it was just there. I thought the layout was little off and the room was small.

The breakfast was on the top floor on the 11th I think but the elevator goes up till the 10th only. The breakfast spread was good but make sure you go early because towards the latter part I felt they don’t refill stuff.

The best part about the hotel is its location as all the malls markets and night life is just walking distance.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ronkusarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Overall good stay, would recommend for a budget friendly option.

Hotel
Relatively small/medium sized, around 10 floors with less than 10 rooms on each floor. Quiet despite being in a busy location. Room was well sized, clean, and comfortable, nothing out of the ordinary. Only complaint would be that the bathroom door was leaking (we didn't complain because it was a structural problem as opposed to a sealant problem, which would have meant disruption so we just lived with it) which caused some slipping hazard, and we couldn't open the window blinds because there were works going on.

Breakfast
Good buffet selection including fresh fruits, cooked food, an omelette station, and a pho option. Mix of western and eastern food with daily variety. Good quality and tasty. Attentive staff serving coffee and tea; young team with a friendly, welcoming manner.

It should be noted that there is no elevator service (that we saw) to the 11th floor where breakfast is served, so if you have trouble with stairs then this is something to hear in mind. It seems that the key card lifts only take you to your floor as well, so you may have a long walk depending on your floor (this is worth confirming with the staff if a problem, we didn't mind walking).

Location
Very close to most important tourist destinations such as museums and markets. Lots of restaurants nearby, very lively atmosphere but not so busy that there's no space to breathe. Also close to some tour agents (turn left, cross a few intersections, same road as 4ps pizza) who were very efficient in booking us a tour to cu chi tunnels with hotel pick up and drop off. Nearby restaurant Ruong BBQ highly recommended if you want Vietnamese food but don't want to eat at the street market every night.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Edijana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 24, 2018

We recently had the pleasure of staying at the Paradise Saigon Boutique hotel. WE enjoyed our stay. Very friendly, polite, helpful staff from check-in to check-out time. The room was nice the super large bed very comfortable. Breakfast was one of the best we had in our 15 day trip to Vietnam, spare rib, fish, flan, pho, jelly, soup, fruits etc, all this on the 11th floor in a restaurant atmosphere with a restaurant-type service. Location was perfect to explore the area, Ben Thanh Market, Museum, Bui Vien etc....
Thanks
We shall come back one day.
jpl

Room tip: Avoid room near staircases.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 216spring
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews