We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel
Ranked #63 of 457 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
111 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

I splurged just a little at the end of my Vietnam tour and booked this hotel located central to district one. This hotel is not at all expensive to Aussie standards and I've been spoilt. Beautifully presented, immaculate and friendly staff, tasty breakfast offering a large variety and discounts to their in house spa. Perfect.

Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank TravellingAussieBec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    215
    47
    18
    14
See reviews for
45
225
52
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014

At the end of a month-long trip we stayed one night here. We weren't able to book a room at the hotel we stayed at and loved, in the beginning of our trip, because they were full. This hotel was superb, too. It's new and the room they gave us on the 11th floor was modern, really nice, modestly priced and had a killer view. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a full array of options, but for us, most importantly, had really good Vietnamese options. And, the staff were unbelievably helpful! They allowed us a late check out and then checked our luggage and let us shower in their spa later, before we headed to the airport for a late night flight. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor rooms with a view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank analogjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huy N, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear ANALOGIEFF,

Thank you for choosing out hotel on your visit to Saigon and I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.

We are constantly training the staff and were pleased to hear you found our service welcoming and helpful. It certainly seems you were able to make the best use of your time with us.

We do hope have another chance to welcoming you back for the next time in Saigon.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubai
Level Contributor
335 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2014

central hotel, really good value for money! the hotel is clean the staff are super friendly! everyone goes out of their way to help you. the rooms aren't that large but for the price its fine! room service portions are a bit small

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stephiepepsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I stayed one night in this beautiful hotel. The location is great and services are very good.
If you are looking for the good value for standard stay in perfect location in Ho Chi Minh City - this hotel will be great choices.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lamhouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
118 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Stayed at Paradise Saigon Boutique hotel for a quick 2 nights stop over in Saigon and based on the price paid it was a good value for money. The hotel looks much better in pictures and it is build what as a hotelier we call "cheap chick" style. Our room was simply ok, nothing to rave about, bathroom little smaller, all to look good, but looking cheap. Staff was very friendly, as everywhere in Vietnam. WIFI was too slow for a new hotel and breakfast was very simple and very artificial tasting, from coffee to juice, to eggs. We expected much more from a new hotel like this!

Room Tip: Premium Deluxe room was larger, but less then what we expected.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huy N, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear TOMASNESVORNY,

Thank you very much for sharing a review on your recent stay.

We are glad to read your positive comments about our hotel .We appreciate your kind words on the staff who you found pleasant and always helpful. We will share your feedback regarding WIFI and breakfast among team to get better.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the next time to Ho Chi Minh City.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I couldn't speak more highly of this hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous, the room was spacious and clean, and the views from angle were just superb! The restaurants are fabulous too - we especially liked the Revolving Restaurant. My husband and I have made repeated visits to this hotel because it is our favourite place to stay in Hobart.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jacky c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hunstanton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014

My wife and could not and would not fault this hotel, and we're hoteliers. From our early arrival to our departure every thing was perfect, in fact when we dined it is possible that the waiting staff were a little too attentive but they were obviously new to the job and their eagerness to please was really wonderful to experience. All in all highly reccommended.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.2 mi away
Anpha Boutique Hotel
Anpha Boutique Hotel
#25 of 457 in Ho Chi Minh City
499 reviews
0.2 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#38 of 457 in Ho Chi Minh City
313 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
#52 of 457 in Ho Chi Minh City
836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Silverland Central Hotel and Spa
Silverland Central Hotel and Spa
#54 of 457 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,122 reviews
0.2 mi away
GK Central Hotel
GK Central Hotel
#51 of 457 in Ho Chi Minh City
486 reviews
0.3 mi away
Harmony Saigon Hotel & Spa
Harmony Saigon Hotel & Spa
#31 of 457 in Ho Chi Minh City
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel

Property: Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel
Address: 288 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Dist.1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Formerly Tan My Dinh Hotel)
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 457 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious with modern architecture combined between the Eastern and Western decorations, the Saigon Paradise Hotel has been known as the top of its class in the City of Ho Chi Minh. Situated above the 5 meter ceiling of the Paradise's lobby is a stunning glass sculpture by 20 people to make. Comprised of 680 hand-blown glass blossoms, it is the largest glass sculpture in the Asia, and certainly one of the most extraordinary. During the day natural sunlight electrifies the vibrant colors of the glass, resulting in a dazzling kaleidoscope that shines across every corner of the lobby. It is located in the heart of the city, 20 minutes from International Airport and within 5 minutes you can walk to all the excellent shopping malls in Saigon. The Saigon Paradise Hotel is indeed in a convenient location for all tourists and visitors to Vietnam. It has 68 rooms with special interior design, extremely elegant and comfortable. Its professional service teams will assure their patrons’ gratification and admiration. With the height of the Hotel, you will be pleased and delighted to see the surroundings that symbolize the rush and busyness of the city, and enjoy the fantastic view of Saigon by night. The hotel has excellent authentic European and Asian food created by its talented chefs and its experienced hosts & hostesses. You will have complete relaxation during your stay and feel like home. Our clients are the highest priority of the hotel, and you will be treated in a very special way. The Paradise Saigon Boutique, the perfection and the excellence you crave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing