We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Jeep Tour Saigon By Night
from $54.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $76.00
More Info
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
441
22
9
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
441
22
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar guide johnny seafood street a lot of fun majestic hotel vibrant city interesting stories great guide vietnamese food reunification palace notre dame war museum post office cu chi tunnels saigon luan driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 478 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2020

We booked this tour for first day in Ho Chi Minh. It was really good way to see everything in open jeep, great service with complimentary waters and beer. Our tour guide - Nikky was friendly. He knew the city incredibly well, so informative about his country's internal and made our day. If you are a couple, must do jeep tour and enjoy your time.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank linathu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

We have a wonderful time on the jeep tour. Our guide Wendy was amazing. We saw places we would of never seen on our own. Sky Bar was an excellent choice to relax, have a cocktail and see the beautiful city. We highly recommend this.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank donnag625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We had a fantastic time on our Jeep tour. It was so much fun driving around in an open-top vehicle. Our guide Larry was awesome, he is so knowledge, friendly and passionate about the history of Vietnam. I would recommend doing this tour early on in your trip like we did to get the bearings of Saigon.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank welltravelledteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Last evening we had the great pleasure of taking an evening Jeep tour of Saigon with Cuong as our driver and Wendy as our guide. We were picked up in a (circa 1970) Jeep; a leftover from the American-Vietnamese war and whisked off to the see the city sites. We stopped at beautiful buildings built by the French in the 19th century and still used today: City Hall, Post Office and Opera House. Then we drove by new, modern sky-scrapers, the tallest being 81 stories! Then we stopped for a cocktail at Majestic Hotel: again a beautiful example of long ago French influence. More exploring and then we stopped for some local food and drink. By now it was getting late and we had an early commitment so we asked if we could skip the seafood dinner (included in price) and have our last stop be a short explore the of the night market. Cuong was a patient and excellent driver and Wendy was the best guide with her excellent English, bubbly personality, wealth of information and candid conversation. Thanks to the two of them for the great evening!

Thank Leslie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

The tour was completely worth the money! Our guide, Vivian, was charming and enthusiastic. Got a whole different perspective of the city.

Thank Travailwary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews