We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,397)
Filter reviews
2,397 results
Traveler rating
1,115
901
273
74
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,115
901
273
74
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar bui vien street busy street hotel is located backpacker district superior room vip room tour desk friendly hotel bars and restaurants budget hotel stayed here for nights no window mekong delta buffet breakfast is the hustle and bustle walking street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,397 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in September 2019. Brilliant location with Bui Vien Street's nightlife on your doorstep and the lively markets of Ben Than (day and night) and Central market a 10 minute walk away. We loved the rooftop bar with excellent views of the skyline either for drinks before going out for the evening or a peaceful nightcap. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MRTripeasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recent holiday to Saigon and agent booked Duc Vuong Hotel. Greeted by friendly staff at front door , desk, breakfast room, everywhere. Always ready to help with any request. Makes the stay more pleasant, not just a bed in a room.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank coach3062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great stay at this Hotel. Front Desk Staff was excellent & very helpful. Special Thanks To Mr.Viet. For going above and beyond, For Answers to all my questions. Location was very near to Nightlife if you’re into that. But still quiet for good nights rest.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 1OleSnipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Break fast is very standard and well Rooms
Regarding the Reception Staff Ms.Duong, mrs Thao and ms Hanh .Very polite with guest.Wish all the best of there future. And the slogan WE ARE FAMILY I love it!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 475cmds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Great central location- we were able to walk to the markets, post office etc and explore the city.
The room was lovely, well air conditioned and nice facilities. The breakfast was delicious with different options every day!
The rooftop bar is gorgeous with fantastic views across the city.
Quang and the team made the experience absolutely perfect with great suggestions on what to do in the local area and further afield, thank you!

George and Lauren xx

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank laurengleavesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews