We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great value for money

New place, quiet environment and friendly therapist. For sure will be back often. Manager friendly... read more

Reviewed March 15, 2019
shawnsim2019
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
via mobile
Manicure

I had a manicure at Yuan’s and even though the manicurist did a decent job, the place needs to... read more

Reviewed July 10, 2018
Ana C
via mobile
Read all 31 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ho Chi Minh City
from $45.00
More Info
from $9.24
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
17
9
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
9
4
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

New place, quiet environment and friendly therapist. For sure will be back often. Manager friendly and take care the customer.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank shawnsim2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuanmassage, Manager at Yuan Foot & Body Massage, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Dear shawnsim2019
We thank you very much for your kind rating and using our service. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards,
YUAN MASSAGE THERAPY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

I had a manicure at Yuan’s and even though the manicurist did a decent job, the place needs to invest in their equipment. The manicure is done while seating on a sofa which is very uncomfortable. If you decide to paint your nails, know they don’t have dryers nor fans so they are let to air dry. I was looking forward to a manicure in Vietnam but this was nothing like I expected. I paid $8 so I guess worth the clean place, prompt service.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Ana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

I've been here from couple months ago since I had my last trip to SaiGon. Now having time to provide a review when currently in the US. :))

Coming to VN to release stress, and after hung out with friend I need somewhere to get exacty "clean/healthy massage" , its not like other store.

The experience started off on doing the foot bath and the masseuse massaged my shoulders and neck. The head, shoulder, and arm massage was conducted lying down in the communal room.The foot massage was decent and lasted for another 10-20 minutes. The remainder of the time was a back massage that also included oil and warm stones

In the massage quality, every masseuse is fantastic! Another aspect is the cleanliness, which I believe is necessary for a good massage! ( you don't want to be thinking about dirt and humidity smell when you visit a serene place!)

Finally the genuine courtesy shown by the people who work here. Very humble, very sweet and it shows that they take pride in their work.

Otherwise a great place to get good massages! Will be back here again when I have plan to my next trip in VN.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank yiukiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuanmassage, Manager at Yuan Foot & Body Massage, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Yiukiang,

Thank you very much for your kind rating and using our service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards,
ENJOY: 15B3 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Nghe ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh city
Tel : 842 8 22104990

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

I came here for a foot massage on two occasions, and left here feeling satisfied both times. The masseuses were capable and did the massage diligently, and at no point in time did they leave to attend to their own business. They were attentive, and constantly asked if the pressure was just right. If you're here for a foot massage, they'll deliver exactly what you ordered, with no frills whatsoever. So if you're looking for a full pampering, then this won't be the establishment for you, but other than that I think it's more than enough to meet your massage needs

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuanmassage, Manager at Yuan Foot & Body Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Dear Kevin L,
Thank you very much for your kind rating and using our service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards,
Yuan Foot & Body massage 15B8 Le Thanh Ton street, Ben Nghe ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh city
Tel : +842 8 38246902
Customer service for Japanese speaking +84 906728406 or English speaking +84 908461972

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Everything was good about this massage except the privacy and cramped space. The therapist was trained and good, but the place was so much cramped. Also offered so little privacy.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Rahul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews