We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sushi Great Times”
Review of Sushi Ko

Sushi Ko
Ranked #381 of 4,898 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 30, 2018

Went here with some friends last night and I loved it. Delicious yet cheap sushi served Vietnamese style, that is in tables on the sidewalk while you are seated in little chairs. Food is great, location is perfect, ambiance is exactly what I was looking for. Great time.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank E5743XBdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 76 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

My all time favourite place for sushi. The salmon sashimi is great, you can request the salmon belly for the same price. The salmon hotpot is also a must try. Sea urchin is fresh

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Yen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is the best value for money when it comes to sushi in Saigon! The restaurant itself is not fancy and more of a 'street' restaurant but the sushi is delicious, good quality and always fresh!! It's a great place for a group of friends to have some beers as it's on a busy food street and there's always a good buzz around!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Branchfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

This is the cheapest sushi in town bar none. The price is the main reason for their huge draw.

But you always get what you pay for. It’s greta for locals and budget travelers but I won’t be going their again. Stick to the cooked foods as I would not dare to know where the raw fish originate.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jung112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

Fresh fish, tasty tempura. This place probably has the best value sushi in all of HCM. Great prices and great food.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank benhotdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Ko also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Sushi Ko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing