We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good burger ”
Review of Soul Burger

Soul Burger
Ranked #128 of 7,058 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Cuisines: American, International, Grill
Description: Casual restaurant with international beer list, a few wines, and a full bar program.
Restaurant details
Description: Casual restaurant with international beer list, a few wines, and a full bar program.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

The burger is good and the waitresses speaking very good English. Prices are a bit more expensive then a street food corner (more like Europe etc.). We had 3 burgers with fries and 3 cokes for round about 32€.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank 698henrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (745)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

215 - 219 of 745 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2016

Some of the best burgers I've had! The place is hidden on the first floor of a tiny building but feels "homy" once there.

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank missmarionc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

I was recommended to come here by a friend and was so pleased I did. The menu is so well chosen and it was lovely to enjoy such high quality ingredients both times I was there- very fresh salads especially.

The cocktail list was also wonderful and all drinks I had were really well made. As a solo traveller this was a great place to relax and have some food in an atmospheric setting. The location right next to the market makes it perfect for a wander around afterwards.

All the staff are really welcoming and the overall experience was great both times I visited.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank sirvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Average burger and condiments. Not worth the price. A bit of a weirdly structured burger. I don't get the buzz but I'd go back again maybe .... Maybe

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Joseph Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Not only enjoyed the burgers and wings but the restaurant is comfortable with dining inside and out. Location is on the second floor so don't miss it.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Vacation619734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Soul Burger also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Soul Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.