We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ho Chi Minh City
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Vietnam Adventure Tours
from $9.00
More Info
from $15.70
More Info
from $48.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (19,722)
Filter reviews
19,722 results
Traveler rating
18,053
1,254
220
107
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18,053
1,254
220
107
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mekong river cu chi tunnels vip tour guide jackie great tour day tour sense of humour coconut candy cuchi tunnel small group his knowledge highly recommend this tour boat ride fruit foo bunny phu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,279 - 1,284 of 19,722 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our guide Sally was very friendly and helpful, we all had a great day, everything ran very smoothly, highly recommended

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank P2958ZNgraceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went on two tours and both were very enjoyable. Our tour guides were amazing! First tour was with Mario and Luigi and the second tour was with Tu. They paid such good attention and made sure we were taken care of from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 866katrinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went on a tour with Sally our guide. Sally knew a lot of informqtio about what we were doing and the day felt well planned.

Even kept my 10 and 12 year old sons interested.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank H3252KTsteveh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really enjoyed the day. The guide, Sam, and driver, Mr son, were fantastic. They were honest and really showed us around

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank campbellg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great day with Sam and Son! Well organised, very nice people, very available! One entire day to discover another part of Saigon. Enjoyed the day! Thanks again

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Estelle5913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews