We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Vintage Restaurant with Excellent Food”

The Vintage Emporium
Order Online
Ranked #91 of 4,907 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: With an eclectic mix of vintage chic French decor fused with Indochina flavor the Vintage Emporium aims to be the only venue for a tranquil retreat in the frenetic city of Saigon. Serving proven classics with an emphasis on quality ingredients, food & beverage, and impeccable service we aim to be the first choice for those both Vietnamese and from abroad.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Just follow tripadvisor Restaurant nearby my place, i found this Restaurant with great review...and after i order some food and smoothies..wow...the review not lie at all, the taste, the ambient and all the staff are
Surely will come back to have bfast or brunch here ☺️

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank CintiaRetno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 326 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Loved their juices & their banana cream dessert. Friendly staff & adorable decor. Highly recommend for brunch or afternoon chill out.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ych8788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Great service.
Average breakfast - precooked, bacon, sausage and mushrooms served at room temperature.
I had the big breakfast - quality not comparative to price.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank shazzeebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Small restaurant but restaurant nice. Vintage style. Food decor is beautiful and tasty food . Same owner with the vintage Emporium in Thao Dien, but food menu abit difference. Recommended

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Selena298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

I have been going to this place since march and totally in love. I’d strongly recommend red sauce pasta to vegans.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank AnjaliSahrawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Vintage Emporium also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to The Vintage Emporium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing