We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning view to Saigon river from 15th floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning view to Saigon river from 15th floor
Masterbed room ft full ceiling height bay window- Queen sized bed Second bedroom ft two single beds or combined to a king size. Bose speakers connectable to Iphones
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Stunning view to Saigon river from 15th floor
Masterbed room ft full ceiling height bay window- Queen sized bed
Second bedroom ft two single beds or combined to a king size. Bose speakers connectable to Iphones
Second bedroom ft two single beds or combined to a king size
2nd bedroom / sun room - possible adding another 01 single bed
Cozy living ft a single bed for fifth pax .
Cozy living area ft full enetertainmain
Dining table looked from the lounge area
Fully equipped kitchen - Pots,pans,cutting board ....monthly stay OK
Fully provided- 24/7 online support
This is the building - my other Riverside apts listings in the same tower with water view
Zakka mart at ground floor - open from 7am - 10pm
Gym & yoga centre - 300 m away from the building. Offers daily & weekly pass
Vina sun taxi stand right at front of the  buildng - serves 24/24
My other listing Riverside #1 - home ID 357858
My other listing Riverside #2 - home ID 5305058
My other listing Riverside #5 - home ID 1195496
My other listing Riverside #6 - home ID 6612500
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ainguyenr...
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great apartment! Love the view from bedrooms. The apartment is not too far from the airport. Will definitely book this apartment again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Many thanks for your review.
I really appreciate for all comments , they help me to improve the service each time . Looking forwards to hosting you again.
Bach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colin W
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great way to end our Vietnam trip”
Reviewed February 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at this apartment. Having stayed in various hotels and a homestay for the past week plus, it was nice to have the space of a lounge / kitchen and also be able have access to a washing machine. The apartment is not in a tourist part of the city, but not far from it and taxis are available at the entrance. The view is great from the bedrooms, over looking the Saigon river and the busy streets below. Access to foods, be it from a small super market or street vendors is good. Having been in Vietnam for a week prior to our stay, we were used to the hustle and bustle of the streets around and we felt safe and relaxed. The beds / linen were good, plenty of soaps and extras in the apartment. Bach was quick to respond to queries. Would certainly consider using again if in HCMC.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the extra space after a number of nights in hotels
Liked least: Nothing really comes to mind
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krazy998
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ok apt in district 4”
Reviewed November 26, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ok, apt in district 4. They left soaps, spices, coffee, clothes soap, etc. which was nice to have. Good view, but the section of town is not the best. But, you are in a big city. Half hour from airport. 10 minutes taxi to district 1 where many of the visitor sites are 60 dong ($3.00). Bach was very nice and helped us

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from window
Liked least: Rats on the street
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remosco
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect for us- We'll be back”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Myself, partner and our 14yr son stayed here for 10 nights in Oct. and loved it. Just like the photos, the views are excellent, the apartment really comfortable and quiet. DIstrict 4 was perfect us, just a quick taxi ride to district 1 ($3.50 US) or there abouts. We were having dental work done so needed to get to dentist most days and this was easy, we were there in about 10mins with safe taxis at the front of the main building. The lifts are a little slow as this is a large building with many apartments. District 4 is not a tourist area it is local people doing there own thing. There is a cafe/restaurant on the ground floor serving local food an coffee, the coconut smoothies were a great way to start the day, there is a local coffee bean and leaf cafe a block away if you need lattes etc but you will pay a lot more. A couple small bakeries around the corner selling pastries. There are fresh markets close by if you need to buy fresh food to cook or fruit, everything is so cheap that we ate out, mostly in district 1, however If you can be bothered cooking, the aprt. is a great place to chill out with a movie.We were able to leave our 14yr old here for a few hours during the day on his own and this felt safe Bach (the owner) is an excellent host and a great communicator, he is only an email away if you need any advise or help. Thanks Bach

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatSchmat
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Bach responded to my e-mail within 4 minutes of me sending my enquiry which was exactly what we needed as we had to change internal flights and wanted to sort everything out urgently. I couldn't change the flights without confirming accommodation. He was fantastic in terms of communication, really accommodating and really helped me so much. He even ensured we had ice when we arrived so we could have a cold beverage or two :)

We loved the apartment. It's centrally located, cheap taxi fares to wherever you need to go to but the beauty is, it's a walk away from a bustling market which we loved! I feel we got the luxury of clean, air conditioned, beautiful apartment combined with the experience of Vietnamese lifestyle just by the location. We only stayed 3 days so we didn't cook at home but the kitchen seemed adequate, perhaps a few large coffee mugs wouldn't go a miss though. We stayed with 3 kids and it was just perfect. I can't recommend Bach enough as a host, even when we got there, he was very informative and was very quick to respond to any queries I had. I would go back in a heart beat and thank you so much Bach for your hospitality!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host, Bach - he speaks excellent English, nothing was too much trouble for him and he was extremely accommodating. Not to mention the actual apartment was lovely too!
Liked least: Nothing, it was stunning. Like I mentioned above, Bach just needs to get some larger coffee mugs for coffee and tea lovers like us :)
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Depart
SAN DIEGO
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great host and place”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Bach is a great host and greeted me at airport.

The apartment is clean and the views are amazing. Only a $2 cab ride to district 1 tourist areas or a twenty minute walk. Easy place to stay, ATM, cabs and a circle k right out front.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing