We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment, great for local food...”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning view to Saigon river from 15th floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning view to Saigon river from 15th floor
Masterbed room ft full ceiling height bay window- Queen sized bed Second bedroom ft two single beds or combined to a king size. Bose speakers connectable to Iphones
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Stunning view to Saigon river from 15th floor
Masterbed room ft full ceiling height bay window- Queen sized bed
Second bedroom ft two single beds or combined to a king size. Bose speakers connectable to Iphones
Second bedroom ft two single beds or combined to a king size
2nd bedroom / sun room - possible adding another 01 single bed
Cozy living ft a single bed for fifth pax .
Cozy living area ft full enetertainmain
Dining table looked from the lounge area
Fully equipped kitchen - Pots,pans,cutting board ....monthly stay OK
Fully provided- 24/7 online support
This is the building - my other Riverside apts listings in the same tower with water view
Zakka mart at ground floor - open from 7am - 10pm
Gym & yoga centre - 300 m away from the building. Offers daily & weekly pass
Vina sun taxi stand right at front of the  buildng - serves 24/24
My other listing Riverside #1 - home ID 357858
My other listing Riverside #2 - home ID 5305058
My other listing Riverside #5 - home ID 1195496
My other listing Riverside #6 - home ID 6612500
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ZoeRF
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, great for local food & people, central (very close to District 1)”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed with our family of 5 (children are 4, 6, 8 years old) for 5 nights. This apartment was fantastic, very convenient location (just $2-$3 from District 1). Just downstairs there are great food stalls, good bakery and good cafe. Our host prepared the apartment with everything we needed, thank you!
We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling a aprt of the real Saigon
Liked least: The lifts could be faster
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ile-de-France, France
Reviewed February 5, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maylinema...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tout. Quartier tranquille et à proximité du centre-ville - Vue sur la rivière -Condo tout équipé dans ses menus détails - Confort - Services de grande qualité - L'hospitalité et l'amabilité du propriétaire
Liked least: Rien, sinon que le condo est un peu trop grand pour nous deux mais c'était notre choix en échange du confort et des bons services reçus
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2015
Very much appreciated ! Wish you all the best. Bach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing