We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“静かで便利な場所”
Review of Ngoc Minh Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ngoc Minh Hotel
Ranked #217 of 462 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed May 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarryie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (290)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

287 - 290 of 290 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hachigatobu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank egon8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank normeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Dinh Phat Hotel
Dinh Phat Hotel
#177 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
87 reviews
1.5 mi away
Minh Chau Hotel - Dien Bien Phu
Minh Chau Hotel - Dien Bien Phu
#92 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
82 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hong Vina Hotel
Hong Vina Hotel
#141 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Cat Huy Hotel
Cat Huy Hotel
#67 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
535 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue River Hotel
Blue River Hotel
#99 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
805 reviews
1.0 mi away
LeBlanc Saigon
LeBlanc Saigon
#84 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ngoc Minh Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ngoc Minh Hotel

Address: 283/11-13 Pham Ngu Lao Street | District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #217 of 462 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $20 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ngoc Minh Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From the very beginning, the Hotel targets the customers for business and leisure purposes. With the advantage of convenient transportation system, NGOC MINH HOTEL features 20 luxury rooms offering the perfect ambience for both concentrated work and undisturbed relaxation. Amenities include Elevator, Private en-suite bathroom, Deluxe bedding, Mini bar, IDD telephone, Safety box, LCD TV with international satellite reception and dozens of choices, as well as complimentary wireless Internet in-room & throughout the hotel. Today, NGOC MINH HOTEL has become the first choice for the local and international tourists and businessmen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ngoc Minh Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ngoc Minh Ho Chi City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing