We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly and helpfu”
Review of Ngoc Han Hotel

Ngoc Han Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ngoc Han Hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This hotel is down the street from where we were staying. I thought I’d left my phone in Cambodia – turns out it was in another pocket of the diaper bag I use for travel.

The son who runs the Ngoc is most helpful. He arranged for me to rent a mobile, but when I found my phone he returned my money. My travel companion also got him to book motodop excursions.

The next time I’m in Ho Chi Minh I will stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Jody H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Ngoc Han Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed January 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chaque chambre a de grandes fenêtres que nous pouvons ouvrir pour avoir une légère brise toute la jo...
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank b0usa0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nos primeiros pisos!
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Catia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
Thank bousao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
1.1 mi away
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside...
#21 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,628 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Nikko Saigon
Hotel Nikko Saigon
#4 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
3,456 reviews
0.1 mi away
Duc Vuong Hotel
Duc Vuong Hotel
#36 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Majestic Saigon
Hotel Majestic Saigon
#45 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,997 reviews
0.8 mi away
Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint...
#13 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,607 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel
Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel
#63 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ngoc Han Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ngoc Han Hotel

Address: 2 283, Pham Ngu Lao, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 647 Specialty Lodging in Ho Chi Minh City
Hotel Class:1 star — Ngoc Han Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing