We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences
Nearby Hotels
New World Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$154
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
InterContinental Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$141
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa(Ho Chi Minh City)
$51
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$130
$93
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$154
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sanouva Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$47
$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$146
$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Windsor Plaza Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$89
$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$320
$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
194
96
12
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
96
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentboat shuttlefree boatfloating pontoonthree bedroommoon riveroverlooking the riverwasher dryerbig balconyshuttle serviceevery member of staffbreakfast is servedwe ordered room servicethe hotel offerspholiving areagreat pool
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 307 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Spent 5 nights at these residences. Big and bright rooms. Staff most helpful & friendly. Attentive to our needs. Assisted with some sightseeing tours as our first time in HCMC. Great location, close to City but far enough away to appreciate a little quietness in this busy City. Breakfast on pontoon was a delight to start the day. We will certainly return.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Spent five days at hotel. Rooms were outstanding and well priced. Staff were super friendly and could not help enough. Food and bar were great. They offer bus and boat service into district one which is where the western tourist go for eating and night life. Be careful at Ben tang markets very pushy and grab hold of you and attempt to sell crap. Also tuk tuk scammers outside tourist places. Just tell them to politely go away. Saigon domaine is good as it is quieter than in town. I would stay here again no problems

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bids2181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

This Boutique apartment hotel is every thing it claims and more.
Whilst not in the centre of Saigon(Ho Chi Min City) it is 10 mins by taxi about 8 dollars or they have a shuttle service by bus and boat. The staff are great the apartments large and spacious. We booked a single room and was given on our first visit a twin room and on our second a three bedroom. We kept loosing each other the rooms are so big.
The shuttle bus will drop you anywhere in Saigon so it makes life very easy. we will always stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for a back room over looking the canal the views are terrific
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Just returned from a 4 day 3 night stay at Siagon Domain Luxury Residence. We loved the location- you are about 15 minutes via boat or taxi from "downtown" Ho Chi Minh which is why we chose the location. The sounds from the street crept up a few times but nothing like you would experience if you were in HCM proper. We were in a 3 bedroom suite with a gorgeous view of the Siagon river. Plenty of space for 4 adults and 2 children. The breakfast was delicious and loved the view from the deck while eating. A great way to spend your waking up hour. The pools were great for all ages and food service was quick and impressive. The staff were welcoming hosts who gave big smiles when we made attempts to speak Vietnamese. I would absolutely stay again. I would also Highly recommend booking a private tour through Roadstour, Phung is the man who owns and took us on a a phenomenal trip through the Mekong Delta and Cu Chi Tunnels. I booked this through the front desk the day before, they have a brochure you can look at or go to his website: info@Roadstour.com or going@Roadstour.com.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maggiore5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Our family of 6 stayed in a 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom apartment.
We needed a rollaway for one of the kids.
The location on the river was superb, we were on the seventh floor and the view was great.
The gymnasium is very well equipped.
The shop was reasonably priced or you can go out the front door to the left and get odds and ends from a couple of convenience stores.
The rooms were very spacious but the daily cleaning could have been slightly more thorough.
There is a shuttle of either boat or bus that takes you to various points of district 1.
Note: the return is from Bach Quay to the Resort, none of the drop offs.
The breakfast was adequate, but on number of occassions, certain foods ran out and were not replaced as quickly as you would like.
The pool was fine to cool off and basics were covered.
Restaurants in the area are there but the only one that we found enjoyable was Song Trang, it is about a 5 minute walk. The rest of the restaurants are for the more adventurous as many did not have english menus.
The free WiFi was a bonus and is accessible from your room or foyer / pool area.

Room Tip: There is a number of different AC controls in each room. Metered taxis into district cost between USD$7 - $8. The reception will reconfirm your flights if you need them to.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mork001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews