We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“とても便利です”
Review of First Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
First Hotel
Ranked #106 of 466 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

406 - 412 of 415 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 5, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.8 mi away
Vissai Saigon Hotel
Vissai Saigon Hotel
#86 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
409 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Saigon Airport
Ibis Saigon Airport
#27 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
151 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Alcove Library Hotel
The Alcove Library Hotel
#22 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
EdenStar Saigon Hotel
EdenStar Saigon Hotel
#58 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,552 reviews
3.4 mi away
Millennium Boutique Hotel
Millennium Boutique Hotel
#41 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
464 reviews
2.9 mi away
Golden Central Hotel
Golden Central Hotel
#84 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to First Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about First Hotel

Address: 18 Hoang Viet Street | Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#57 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $55 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — First Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your First Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1st Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing