We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,109)
Filter reviews
1,109 results
Traveler rating
843
172
53
19
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
843
172
53
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews de tham smart room the guest relations manager bui vien walking street party area noisy at night higher floor night life welcome drink light sleeper sister hotel special thanks amazing hotel large room restaurants and bars street food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,109 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

房间整洁,早餐也不错!工作人员Julie和、kai、ostin 服务非常好!位置很好,但是晚上有些吵!我还会再来这里!强烈推荐~
good location and very good service,the price also reasonable and room very comfortable too. We are 2nd floor but noise was fine with us

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank hou12343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Brian - Kai - Ostin Julie,are very awesome and amazing with the smile to willing help you and breakfast with many choices and many 24stores in this location. Music is not big problem because the hotel arrange me to high floor. Would recommended this hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hwang1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here with my friend and the first surprise was from front desk , they are really warm and helpful. Especially Ostin, for meanwhile I was waiting for the taxi, he came and asked if i need a city map, he showed me many nice place on the map that i can walk and plan like a walking tour around city. I love the breakfast with many choices and at night outside is very noise, however the hotel also provides earplugs but it seems useless

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Khakisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room is clean and serviced are wonderful especially Ms Julie Nguyen. This area meant for tourists and night party is dam enjoy, just becareful if the noise will do. Breakfast is meeting my expectation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Chuah0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Incredibly helpful staff. Fantastic service and nice breakfast with fresh juices (takeaway breakfast if required provided)

Room was great, however shower drain was not functioning correctly, and there was a power cut which they fixed within 30mins

Night life was very loud, as the street is a very populated area with pubs and clubs but with the window closed it was unnoticeable.

Authentic Street Food Markets (Old and New) walking distance! As many other great locations.

Starbucks, 24hour supermarket and interest free ATM at the doorstep of hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank villaspark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews