We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect fit”
other travelers have booked this property
spacious living & dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious living & dining area
Dining & kitchen area spacious lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
spacious living & dining area
Dining & kitchen area
spacious lounge
Lobby area
Lobby area
Hallway to 2nd bath, laundry and masterbed
Masterbed ft 3 windows with widest views
Masterbed ft in-room lounge
Master bed ft queen sized
Bedroom 2 -ft queen sized bed
Bedroom 3 - ft 02 single beds or combined to a king sized
3rd bedroom or sun/ convertible lounge
3rd bedroom or sun/convertible lounge
Ens
Ens
Fully provided
For your baby up on request
Bike rental up on request
Blue dot is the location of the apartment - the red input text is the name of the tower
My other Riverside listings in the same building tower with water views
Zakka mart at the ground floor - open from 7am -10pm
Gym & yoga centre - 300 m away from the apt building- Offers daily & weekly pass
Vina sun taxi stand at front of the building - serves 24/24 - ft 7 seats taxis
Catch Yellow buses from airport to City centre
Catch Green buses from and to city centre - bus stops are around the corner - 50m away
Truly local experience- fresh market just around the block - Xom Chieu market
VInh Khanh street Sea food bbq-100m away
My other listing Riverside #1 - home ID 357858
My other listing Riverside #2 - home ID 5305058
My other listing Riverside #4 - home ID 1501049
My other listing Riverside #6 - home ID 6612500
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect fit ”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We were on a family vacation, looking to save some money and stay in one unit. This apartment exceeded our expectations. It was clean and comfortable with all needed amenities (Including good wifi and air con units in each room). Nice view of the downtown area from master suite, that was about a ten minute taxi ride away (depending on traffic). Taxi stand at the apartment was very convenient. Area was very "local" although there seemed to be a number of foreigners in the apartment. Coffee shop and bakeries are in walking distance. Overall great value if you don't mind being being a bit outside of the tourist areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunnyvale, California
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Galle, Sri Lanka
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Celeste W
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Everything we needed to have a comfortable and convenient stay.”
Reviewed May 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We were a bit over having our family of 5 spilt between two hotel rooms. This place was a spacious 3 bedroom newly decorated and renovated apartment. We were on level 10 and this allowed beautiful views of HCMC, including the river. The apartment had every appliance we could need (including a laundry) to make our stay comfortable. It is allocated in District 4 just across the river from District 1 only a $2 - $3 taxi ride to all the main city destinations.
Bach our host was extremely helpful all the way. He was able to pick us up from the airport if we needed it and made us feel very welcome. He has left detailed information to help us find and organise anything we could need. I missed getting a package delivered and my daughter left her iPod in there, Bach has organised all of this to be mailed to us back home. He is only to welcome to help.
A great experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was spacious with great views.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing, China
Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing