We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bedd”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Anpha Boutique Hotel
Ranked #33 of 461 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

You sleep like a log and it is quiet (HCMC quiet).
They should redesign the breakfast as it a lot to wish for.
Staff is a little to passive, but that is more of a general comment for Vietnam.
The terrace is nice but a little to hot with no active shading.
Situated close to the.market but there is very little to.buy.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank GroendalGangsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Steven_Le_, Manager at Anpha Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Dear GroendalGangsta

Thank you for your review on your stay at Anpha Boutique Hotel. It is very important to us to have detailed feedback of our guest stay in order to further improve our service. We are glad to read that you did appreciate the location of the hotel, we have also taken note of your comment concerning the breakfast and the terrace and please rest assured that we are taking this seriously.

Thank you once again and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
Steven Le
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

425 - 431 of 516 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2013

Beautiful, newly build hotel, situated close to the Ben Thanh market. Room perfectly equipped - LCD-TV, coffee maker, radio with IPod connector. Breakfast served in a restaurant on the top floor with astonishing city view. Staff very friendly and helpful to solve all our requests.
We strongly recommend the hotel by the visit of HCMC.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrej S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Steven_Le_, Manager at Anpha Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

Dear Andrej S

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us on TripAdvisor following your recent stay in Ho Chi Minh! It’s always great to hear from our guests how much they have enjoyed both our product & our services. We very much appreciate that you can highly recommend the Hotel and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards
Steven Le
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

WE stayed Here for 3 Nights, room 603 and WE liked it very much. Little, newly made, excellent furnished hotel with modern, Nice and clean bathroom. Breakfast on the roof Terrasse with fresh pho and Vietnamese coffee. Top situated near Night market, dong khoi street and Good Restaurants. As the hotel Seems to be very new and Not Fully booked Out Yet, the Service was excellent, they Really Cared for us very well. Highly recommandable.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Salsafee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Steven_Le_, Manager at Anpha Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Salsafee,

Thank you for choosing Anpha Boutique Hotel during your 3-day visit in Ho Chi Minh. We are happy that you have enjoyed our facilities as well as the breakfast with unique local food. It is great you did appreciate our special location and our individual service and it has been a delight to make you feel comfortable; Guest satisfaction and comfort are always a priority to us.

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next stay with us, which hopefully will be very soon!

Yours sincerely,
Steven Le
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. I had a double bedroom, which was modern, new and furnished well.The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very quiet, I had a great view of the city.The facilities and staff were excellent. I found the place to be very professionally run and the staff very helpful. T It is a well located hotel, easy to walk to everything in Central Ho Chi Minh City. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I hope to stay there again in the future!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robinson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Steven_Le_, Manager at Anpha Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Dear Robinson S,

Thank you for selecting Anpha Boutique Hotel while in Ho Chi Minh. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts with the TripAdvisor.com community.

We are truly glad to know that our hotel is measured up to your expectations in many ways whether the service, the room, facilities and location. We, at the Anpha Boutique always strive to make your stay a memorable experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

With thanks and very best wishes,
Steven Le
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I was so suprised of coming here for the 1st time. The facilities as coffee/tea making & iPod docking station plus a flat-screen TV impresses me alot. The location is at the very central of the city (famous Ben Thanh market), if another time when I need a hotel for taking a long rest surrounded by its convenience, I will stay here for anytime and no need to look for another hotel. I would recommend this hotel for my friends who need a nice and convenience or one need a hotel with 5 star services and facilities.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MelMelTran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Steven_Le_, Manager at Anpha Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Dear MelMelTran

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time while staying at Anpha Boutique Hotel. We value customer satisfaction above all and are pleased that our rooms, facilities, location and the service standard left you with such a positive experience. We very much appreciate that you can highly recommend the Hotel and hope you will be visiting us again soon.

Once again thank you and with best regards,
Steven Le
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

This brand new hotel was the perfect place to stay during my trip to Ho Chi Minh City. The room was clean and beautifully furnished...and the small additions such as Ipod dock and coffee machine were a lovely touch. I felt like I was in a luxury hotel.
Staff were super friendly and so helpful.
Also the location cannot be beaten...right across the road from Ben Thanh market and so close to other great shopping centres, such as Saigon Square.
I will definitely be staying here again the next time I visit HCMC.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Porkypigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Steven_Le_, Manager at Anpha Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Porkypigs

Thank you for choosing Anpha Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in Ho Chi Minh City. We are glad that you have appreciated our facilities and services and that you have taken pleasure in our strategic location which is adjacent to the market and shopping centers. Also, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed “the perfect place to stay” with us and that our dedicated staff was helpful; our guests' comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us.

Thank you again for your kind feedback on your experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Steven Le
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

You MUST experience this 'Little Slice of Paradise'. This brand new boutique hotel - only opened a few months, is right next to the famous Ben Thanh market in HCMC - District 1. You step outside the door to the hustle and bustle of the market (including night market) and nice cheap restaurants/eateries and return to an air-conditioned, modern, clean and comfortable surround - my room even had a coffee machine!!!! The staff were also a delight and very keen to help out with all our needs. Thank you for a most pleasant stay!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Steven_Le_, Manager at Anpha Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Ms Kelly P

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us. Our location is truly unique and we are happy it served your needs well. We are all most delighted to learn that you enjoyed our new hotel along with its facilities and services. Be assured that we will share your comments with all our team and we look forward to welcoming you back to the “Little Slice of Paradise” soon.

With kind regards,

Steven Le
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.0 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#48 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
371 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
#47 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,536 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
#30 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Silverland Central Hotel and Spa
Silverland Central Hotel and Spa
#54 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,176 reviews
0.1 mi away
GK Central Hotel
GK Central Hotel
#57 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
529 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
#52 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anpha Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anpha Boutique Hotel

Address: 202 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 461 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $56 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Anpha Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly built and conveniently located in the very heart of Ho Chi Minh City, next to famous Ben Thanh market, just minutes away from the city’s busiest financial, cultural and shopping district and 30-minute drive away from Tan Son Nhat International airport, The Anpha Boutique Hotel creates the hospitality experience of the modern traveler seeking efficient, secure, hygiene and high-end accommodation for both business and leisure travel. ACCOMMODATION The Anpha Boutique Hotel has 21 elegantly appointed guestrooms. All rooms feature internet and Wi-Fi, working desk and other amenities including a LED TV, safe, mini bar and coffee/tea making facilities. Plush bedding and distinctive bath amenities further enhance every stay. Most rooms come with great views over downtown Ho Chi Minh City. RESTAURANT The hotel features rooftop restaurant with garden terrace offering stunning city views year round. A relaxed environment with buffet and à la carte menu, including European and Vietnamese specialties. Its personal service caters from breakfast, lunch to dinner. JEWELRY SHOP Located on the ground floor of the hotel, the Jewelry Shop offers everything from trendy pearl beads to handmade turquoise and sterling collections. Our fine diamonds and dazzling gemstones are hand selected to ensure you will have that perfect piece for any occasion. Our friendly staff of professional jewelers, gemologists, and enthusiasts strive to give personal attention and excellent service to all customers. SERVICES - Turn down service - 24 hour in-room dining - Complimentary 24 hour WiFi - Airport transfer service - Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing - Babysitting service - Shoeshine service - Car rental - Sightseeing and tour booking ROOM FEATURES - Non-smoking rooms - Computerized key card system - Coffee and tea making facilities - iPod® docking station alarm-clock radio - 40” flat-screen TV with cable programming - In-room Internet access - Bathtub - Bathrobe and Slippers - In-room safe - Mini Bar - Complimentary daily bottled water ACCOMMODATION The stunning rooms at the Anpha Boutique Hotel take full advantage of the hotel's modern building and superb location to offer guests genuinely luxury accommodation in all categories. All rooms are stylishly designed and magnificently appointed with excellent contemporary amenities, they provide a haven from the hustle of the city nearby. 1.DELUXE ROOM Room size : 16 sqm Bed : 1 Double Bed View : City Our non-smoking Deluxe Room features one luxury queen bed and graceful décor. Deluxe room amenities include 32” flat-screen TV with cable programming, iPod® docking station alarm-clock radio, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, work desk, mini-bar, in-room safe and coffee/tea making facilities. Bathroom features plush bathrobes, slippers, a hair dryer and luxury bathroom amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anpha Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing