We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, great quality”
Review of Vitamin9 - Smoothies Bar - CLOSED

Vitamin9 - Smoothies Bar
Price range: $1 - $2
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great price, great quality”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Visited this smoothie shop a few times in a few days. Great smoothie and excellent variety with very pleasant and helpful staff

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ScarletteBegonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
brunei
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“We love the smoothies so much we followed them to their new location”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Having regular smoothies is a must for us, and once we found Vitamin9, who have fresh fruit, decent servings and great friendly staff we were hooked. Their new location is only a 10 min walk from the original outlet, and now they have table settings, wifi and fun ambiance. Thanks to the staff that remembered us and welcomed us to their new home.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank appliquilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummy smoothies!”
Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

Super delicious mango smoothie and you get chia seeds- so exciting! It's the bomb when you've been walking around all day and need something to cool off. The staff were really friendly too!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ellie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing amazing ”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

Omg have to visit best drink in town and so so cheap for fresh produce .. Lovely staff..
Worth the trip close by. Good variety

Helpful?
Thank Tala Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Fresh and delicious!”
Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

There are many street stalls in HCMC where you can buy cheap fresh fruit juices, so I was a little hesitent going to a Western style smoothie bar, but Vitamin9 proved me wrong!

They have a very large menu to choose from, you can opt for chia seeds and your desired level of sweetness. We especially loved the avocado matcha shake. They use all fresh ingredients, everything looks clean and you get a large cup. All reasonably priced. It is cheaper at the street stalls, but you get better value for money here!

Helpful?
1 Thank TravellingAsia2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vitamin9 - Smoothies Bar also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing