We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Special rate available
Booking.com
$76
Hotels.com
$77
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$70
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
zoran s
Dr Zoran
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 24, 2019via mobile
A wonderful hotel with excellent staff and managementExtremely clean rooms and food choice and preparation at the highest level (all the best for an executive shef of kitshen from Thailand)
For every recommendation and desire to come back again
Dr Zoran Stankovic
Olympic football national team UAE
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
2.6 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
2.3 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
2.7 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
2.6 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
2.2 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
3.0 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.4 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
2.5 miles from Windsor Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviews (1,340)
Filter reviews
1,340 results
Traveler rating
643
473
148
45
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
643
473
148
45
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an excellent hotel breakfast buffet is city vietnam taxi saigon nguyen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,340 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2019

Very nice hotel, excellent rooms. Most staff were very friendly and helpful. Security staff even helped you cross the road. Level 25 bar and garden gave fantastic views of the city. A special callout too Nguyen Van Quy and his staff on level 25.

Room tip: Not sure about the rooms. While the hotel is in district 5 they do offer a free shuttle service to markets and district 1. Good service
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lloyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adwin C, General Manager at Windsor Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear Lloyd M,

Thank you so much for your review.

Your excellent stay is our pleasure and your compliments to Quy and his team have been noted.

Looking forward.

Best regards,

Adwin Chong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Everything was perfect.The hotel exudes a warm atmosphere that made me feel at home as a guest.The staff was extremely friendly, very helpful and professional, even in difficult situations. Excellent management!

Room tip: Wonderful view of Saigon on the upper floors
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adwin C, General Manager at Windsor Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear Peter S,

Thank you very much for sharing your review.

Knowing you had an excellent stay is a great news to us.

See you soon again.

Best regards,

Adwin Chong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

Nice meeting at entre, helpfully staff at lobby(Nhi) , smoothly quickly check in, dayly room clening, gymp, and swimming pool. Buss shuttle service to Saigon and Cholon. A greet thank to Lac and Toan for very good service.

Room tip: 24:e floor where the swimming pool located
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danluong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adwin C, General Manager at Windsor Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear danluong,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

Look forward to your next visit soon.

Best regards,

Adwin Chong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

Hotel location conveniently close to restaurants, shopping, full of amenities include nice view with roof top pool, hotel staff were very polite and courteous, especially NHI At lobby and VU bellboy, highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TONY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adwin C, General Manager at Windsor Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear TONY L,

Thank you so much for your review.

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly, and your recommendation is very much appreciated.

Best regards,

Adwin Chong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

I booked a room at this hotel for one night in Saigon before my flight the next day because this is part of I Prefer hotel group. All the staff at the hotel were super friendly, and the front door staff were especially helpful whenever I needed to call a Grab to pick me up. I think I was upgraded to a Junior Suite room, but I remember my room was very clean and spacious with all the standard amenities. What I loved the most was the multiple little hot tubs at the rooftop. It was very nice and relaxing, great way to wind down from the bustling city. The hotel location was conveniently near the market where there's plenty of delicious street food and shops. It's also a quick and cheap ride to the city center if you're trying to go to District 1.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank minnieni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adwin C, General Manager at Windsor Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear minnieni,

Thank you very much for your great feedback.

It is just brilliant to know that you had an overall satisfactory stay with us.

Hope to have you back soon.

Best regards,

Adwin Chong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews