We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Ho Chi Minh Most Historical Spots & War Museum Tour (Private & All-Inclusive)
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$133.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience A O Show - Lune Production
from $133.00
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
Reviews (2,948)
Filter reviews
2,948 results
Traveler rating
2,203
541
145
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,203
541
145
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house ao show vietnamese culture talented performers acrobatics tickets circus soleil theatre cast stage audience humour scenes saigon athletic mesmerizing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 2,948 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2019

Watched the Teh Dar in Hoi An and the performance was flawless and mesmerizing!! Definitely put this on your list when you visit the ancient town. I was covering my mouth in awe the whole time--don't miss out on these incredible performers and buy tickets early!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank amysfacsoflife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuneProduction, Lune Production Team at A O Show - Lune Production, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear Amy,
Thank you very much for joining Teh Dar in Hoi An and for sharing your impressions. We are glad that you had amazing time. Actually, Teh Dar has its own review page on Trip Advisor so we would be so grateful if you can share your thought on Teh Dar page so it could be introduced to more audience.
Again, thank you for your lovely comments.
Regards,
Lune Production Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

I’m so pleased we went to the AO show. The performers are so good and genuinely look like they’re having a blast on stage. The show is clever, funny and skillfull.

Ideally a seat in the middle would be best. We paid for the cheapest tickets and missed a some of what was happening - but it was still great!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank HollieNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuneProduction, Lune Production Team at A O Show - Lune Production, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear Hollie,
Thank you for choosing A O show and for sharing your impressions after the show.
Great that you had such an entertaining night and our performers did have a blast on stage. They are always full of energy.
We hope to welcome you to our other shows one day.
Regards,
Lune Production Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed this show and the pure passion the performers had shown thru the show.

This is not cirque du soleil so please ensure you come with an open mind and admire the performers dedication.

Highly recommend

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank nikksb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuneProduction, Lune Production Team at A O Show - Lune Production, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear A O show - lover,
Thank you very much for your lately visit and for sharing your thoughts about the performance.
We are grateful for your admiration towards our performers' dedication.
We so expect your return in the near future. We have and will have more performances for you to explore.
Best regards,
Lune Production Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

If you've never seen anything like this before, it is definitely worth going. I do reiterate the importance of seating: the art of a rake and dealing with Westerner height and width isn't fully taken on board in SE Asia yet so blockages can be a problem !

I enjoyed the exhuberance and precision of the acrobats but also thought it was relatively expensive for 60 minutes and there are just as good or better shows throughout the region (especially China).

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Sotontraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuneProduction, Lune Production Team at A O Show - Lune Production, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Dear Soton,
Thank you very much for spending the time with us lately. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we are glad that you enjoyed the acrobats and the exuberance. We hope you will find more interesting things once you return to our other cultural performance.
Regards,
Lune Production Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

The show was interesting, it was a good summary of Vietnamese history through acrobatics and dance. However, having seen many Cirque du Soleil shows in the past I thought the tickets were overpriced for a 60 minute show of this calibre - and I bought the A section tickets (this may be my personal opinion). MOST IMPORTANTLY - do NOT buy tickets farther out than seat 20. Seat 20 is O.K - but if you are sitting in seats 22, 24 or 26 you will miss a chunk of the performance as some aspects are in the far right part of the stage. I cannot speak for the left side of the auditorium, but if I were you I would avoid seats 21, 23 and 25 just in case.

Date of experience: May 2019
4  Thank katiamilovanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews