We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spitzenklasse für den Preis”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramana Hotel Saigon
Ranked #159 of 466 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed September 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csac3173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

190 - 193 of 193 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank buff1720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.9 mi away
Vissai Saigon Hotel
Vissai Saigon Hotel
#87 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
409 reviews
1.2 mi away
Aristo Hotel
Aristo Hotel
#75 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
137 reviews
0.7 mi away
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
#42 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Millennium Boutique Hotel
Millennium Boutique Hotel
#41 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
464 reviews
2.0 mi away
Bay Hotel Ho Chi Minh
Bay Hotel Ho Chi Minh
#88 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
229 reviews
3.2 mi away
Charm Suite Saigon Hotel
Charm Suite Saigon Hotel
#123 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramana Hotel Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramana Hotel Saigon

Address: 323 Le Van Sy St., District 3, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #159 of 466 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $55 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramana Hotel Saigon 4*
Number of rooms: 278
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramana Hotel Saigon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing