We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunflower Central Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$168
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caravelle Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$307
$296
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$109
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$109
Nikko Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$130
$102
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$248
$240
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Duc Vuong Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$33
$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Hyatt Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$294
$288
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$189
$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sherwood Residence(Ho Chi Minh City)
$153
$147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
10
18
8
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
18
8
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsben thanh marketper nightstar hotelcentral areanight lifeeasy accessshort walkclean roomsrecommend this hotelpillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 51 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Hotel was on a good location, walkdistance to the highlights and Ben Thanh market. Spacious room was spotlessly clean, modern bathroom. Breakfast included was a buffet and there was Western als well as Asian food. Staff was ok, though not very friendly/helpfull as in other hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pattynetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

I booked rooms in this Hotel and was said that if it the booking was cancelled I wouldn't be charged.I was charged 112$ and international fee when I didn't even stay there.
It's been 2 months and I still
Haven't gotten my money back because they say the manager or the owner is away and they can't do anything about it.

Really really disappointed with hotels that have bad customer service or scam people

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olivia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This hotel is very well located. Take a Junior Suite for a short stay and you won't be disappointed. But do not expect a 5 star room with full amenities. It is a simple laying out but quite refined and very clean. There is a corner bathtub in the Junior suite which was very pleasant. The bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BVDK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This hotel is unbelievable from the time I walk into this hotel , its just like walking into a 5 star hotel but at a reasonable price , the detailing of the interior from the lobby , lift , room, toilet and the bed is extremely excellent, the service is also another one to be recommended .would recommend any one to stay in this hotel and would love to stay in this hotel again the next trip to ho chi minh vetnam.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stvnwoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and could not fault it, the staff we fantastic, the rooms were spectacular. Would recommend it to anyone. The breakfast was great although if you went down too early the coffee was cold, but the food was fantastic there was always something too suit everyone. We had our laundry done which was very reasonable. The hotel is close to the markets and very central to almost anything else.

Stayed: May 2013
2  Thank Lyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews