We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great adventurous tour

Vung and Yu were our guides and collected us from hotel at 8am for Cu chi tunnels tour. Great fun... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2018
coleenaperi1
,
new plymouth
via mobile
Cu Chi Tunnels Trip

Highly recommend this one day trip to the Cu Chi Tunnels while you are in Saigon. Vu & Duong are... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2018
SaraFCosta
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 306 reviews
  
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
292
14
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road day tour mekong delta cu chi tunnels worm farm an adventure rice noodles dragon fruit brick making amazing experience felt completely safe crazy traffic his knowledge amazing tour floating market shooting range loc
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 306 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We completed a three day ride to the Mekong Delta with Siagon Riders (Loc and Ngo) between 6-8 July 2013. We can't speak highly enough of how truly fantastic the tour was. We felt safe with Loc and his knowledge of the area was fantastic. Loc was very happy to change the set tour and take us away from the main tourist areas, which was great. We also completed a one day tour of Saigon with Loc and Ngo,, the day before starting the Mekong Delta tour. Just amazing. An experience that two Aussie girls will never forget.
Choose the 1 star accommodation option which includes dinner. Loc will take you out to local restaurants where you can really get to try the fabulous food in confidence.
As motorbike riders in Australia we can both say that Siagon Riders are experienced in riding in the crazy Vietnam traffic (both in the city and country) and although it does seem totally chaotic on the roads, you just have to put your trust in the drivers and sit back and enjoy the ride, view and experience. Definitely an experience not to miss.

Thank Keryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

I was a bit apprehensive about getting on a bike to tour the delta but wow what an experience.Loc and Nhan made it an unforgettable experience.Saigon Riders will not be beaten.We got to know the two boys and shared so many laughs on the tour.Locs experience and knowledge of Vietnam meant we could sit back and enjoy the breath taking scenery.We done a two day trip and was well worth the money.We also done another tour with Loc which was great and he went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed including enough bullets for an Mk 60 !!! What an amazing experience.Thanks boys Loc and Nhan you were brilliant.We hope to return one day and do lots more trips with Saigon riders.This tour company will not let you down.

Thank tomandsue154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

My daughters and I wanted to experience the Vietnamese culture outside of HCMC.. This is the tours.... Every aspect was great and I cannot speak highly enough of all our guides... Thanks for a wonderful day

Thank Spos67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

To anyone looking for a great way to spend a day outside of HCMC, I would highly recommend Saigon Riders. Two of us took a trip outside to the Mekong Delta with Loc for the day. The experience was intimate as it was just us and Loc as well breathtaking. Loc is a great guide who is safe, experienced and knows alot about the surrounding areas. We rode from HCMC to the Mekong Delta, took a boat through the canals of the delta where we then rode bicycles through a town and had a fantastic meal in the village. I can not say enough about how great Loc was as well as the service by Saigon Riders. You are not going to find a more professional staff or service in Vietnam and I look forward to my next trip to HCMC and booking another tour with Saigon Riders!

Thank Kjbaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Jumping on the bikes with Loc and his guides and getting toured around HCM City and surrounds was by far away the most amazing experience we had on our travels through Vietnam. With his in depth knowledge of all the local attractions and entertaining nature he makes an amazing guide not to mention his amazing ability to make you feel safe riding through he bustling streets of Vietnam. We ended up taking a number of tours with Loc and his boys and they all went out of his way to make sure all of our our wants were satisfied; from exploring the delicious cuisine of Vietnam to enjoying a relaxing beer near the Saigon River. Thanks to the Saigon Riders we experienced HCM and surrounds in a way we would have never done travelling by ourselves and highly recommend them to anyone planning to visit Saigon. So many amazing memories.... Thanks Guys!!

Thank mrchops125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews