We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pho in Saigon! Must eat!”
Review of Pho Le

Pho Le
Ranked #108 of 4,689 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

This is definitely the Best Pho in Saigon! The soup is so tasty and the beef meatball is superb! Order the mix beef pho which they have everything in one bowl!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Stellalulaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

170 - 174 of 457 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2016

Comfort and homely beef rice noodles at an extremely affordable price. A MUST visit when you come to HCMC. This place is a well-kept secret frequented mostly by the locals, tourists tends to visit the must hyped about Pho 2000 or Pho 24, both of which lose hands down to Pho Le. Soft succulent beef coupled with al dente rice noodles in a flavorful broth. Perfect for a meal any time of the day.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zhnwchng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

The food came with a big bowl of veggies, and the meatballs were savory. I wanted to drink the entire bowl of broth after eating the food because it was so good (but I didn't for the sake of my blood pressure). In addition, the kumquat juice was very fresh.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Abby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

We been to Pho Le, sorry , we was over expect on it . we try on the rice noodle just round the corner of our Hotel , it was even nicer than Pho Le.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

I am really pho lower person. I have stayed more than 3 years in Vietnam. And this place the best one for Pho. If you goto HCMC, you should stop by there if eat beef.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ihsan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Le also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Pho Le? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing