We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chilled out shisha place”

Warda Shisha Lounge and Restaurant
Ranked #894 of 4,989 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Cuisines: Lebanese, Moroccan, Turkish
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Very chilled out atmosphere.
Very reasonable prices.
Good dressed u crowd after 8pm.
Just a place to chill pve shisha and drinks.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Ferhad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 86 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

If you are in ho chi minh city and looking for a peaceful place to smoke hookah warda is the best choice. With the choice of halal food and choice of hookah flavors.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

I dont usually just pump into these places without seeking for any recommendation from friends, but I am glad I followed Google this time. Totally pleased.
Love the decorations the most. Cooktails and Hooka were great, but hooka took a little too long to prepare.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank antuledo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

常和好友一起來這放鬆,是個不錯的放鬆小基地。喝喝小酒,抽抽水菸,一個禮拜的壓力都沒了~~是周末值得來放鬆的地方!

I come with my friends frequently, relax and nice shisha good for a nice weekend!

Too dark, not ok to take pictures.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Badexperience214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Used to live in Cairo, and granted shisha was cheap there...about $1.00 USD. But $15.00! Felt completely and royally ripped-off at the end of the night.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank susansW5655CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warda Shisha Lounge and Restaurant also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Warda Shisha Lounge and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing