We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Pho”
Review of Pho 24

Pho 24
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

First time visiting a Fast ‘Pho’ restaurant. Simple Menu, order as you enter and find a table. Pho arrives within minutes. Tasty, fresh and full of flavor. They have managed to execute the format very very well. Highly recommended.
Cheap Food but no compromise on taste or. quality.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Zindabaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (535)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 535 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

Our first night in Saigon. Staying at the 5 star Sofitel for a couple of nights before touring on a Mekong River Cruise. Went to the hotel bar and had a larger each. Cost 350,000 Viet Dong!
Blimey ....decided against having anything else to drink never mind eating there.
Took a taxi to Pho 24 and had an excellent and extremely tasty meal for two with beers x4 with a couple of extra starters and a desert. Cost for taxi and brilliant meal with entertainment of watching the chefs actually cook your meal and others mostly locals was 358,000 Viet Dong. Brilliant

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Trooper104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Quick and easy food that tastes great. Kitchen seems clean and nice to watch the chef cook the meal. Will come again as only £2.50 for a meal.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank darchbold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

There are plenty of these food outlets dotted around Saigon and they are very good value for money and provide good quality Vietnamese food as well as providing some more generic dishes, we visited 3 times to various outlets on our travels and each time was very satisfied, the food is very cheap and is not dissimilar to a take away but you can sit in and the environment is clean and well maintained and the staff are always bubbly and friendly, well worth a visit if you need somewhere quick and convenient to sit down for a bite to eat.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank DaisyBodiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Just had a Pho Tai at the Pho 24 on Dong Khoi Street (71) in District 1 of Ho Chi Minh City. It was a good meal with good helpful staff. Cost for 2 x Pho Tai large, 1 x 333 can of beer and 1 x bottle of coke 175,000 dong or $11 Australian or $7.50 US. There are also other small meals available to have with the Pho like small spring rolls etc.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank UncleBert61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho 24 also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Pho 24? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.