We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Expedia.com
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Booking.com
$4
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$12
Hotels.com$14
Agoda.com$4
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
7
26
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
26
3
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 40 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2012

I booked in advance but the hotel was full when I arrived late in the afternoon for my first night. I was taken to another hotel nearby. The other hotel was clean etc. but the room was very small. The KK had good rooms and the bathrooms are pretty good for this budget range. There is a good fridge and TV. The WiFi works from good to occasionally O.K. The staff are lovely and helpful.

Room tip: Top rooms at front can be a little noisy. I used ear plugs, but that is just me. This part of HCMC has a lot of traffic and the horn is probably the second most used part of the scooter (after the accelerator).
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pearler47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Very nice place to stay for few nights.

pro: very clean, good air, good wi-fi, excellent location , perfect price, i paid just 16 usd dollars for a double bed with air.

con: the blanket is too short and the bed could be improved.

Room tip: they have 3 kindas of room, 16 ,20 and 25 with balcony. Book the cheapest, its almost the same.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JorgeM761
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimkhoihotel, Front Office Manager at Kim Khoi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room tip: 靠街道的房間早上會有點吵!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews