We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“立地が最高”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Royal Hotel Saigon ( Kimdo Hotel)
Ranked #106 of 476 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 26, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

442 - 448 of 460 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 26, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xjoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siosiho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Palace Hotel Saigon
Palace Hotel Saigon
#162 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
621 reviews
0.1 mi away
Huong Sen Hotel
Huong Sen Hotel
#51 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
630 reviews
0.2 mi away
Saigon Prince Hotel
Saigon Prince Hotel
#62 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Windsor Plaza Hotel
Windsor Plaza Hotel
#46 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,031 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon
#131 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
537 reviews
0.9 mi away
EdenStar Saigon Hotel
EdenStar Saigon Hotel
#58 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Hotel Saigon ( Kimdo Hotel)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Hotel Saigon ( Kimdo Hotel)

Address: 133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam (Formerly Kimdo Royal City Hotel)
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $58 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Hotel Saigon ( Kimdo Hotel) 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located in the heart of the Ho Chi Minh City - Nguyen Hue Boulevard - The most modern pedestrian square of Vietnam. Royal Hotel Saigon is a luxury 4-star hotel offering a refined and relaxing environment for business and leisure travellers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Fastbooking, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Royal Hotel Saigon ( Kimdo Hotel) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Kimdo Royal City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing