We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“快適な滞在を送れた”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview
Ranked #106 of 467 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 31, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (625)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

614 - 620 of 625 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eneritz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed June 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed May 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed May 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed April 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotel Saigon Greenview
Liberty Hotel Saigon Greenview
#110 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
374 reviews
0 mi away
Elios Hotel
Elios Hotel
#74 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,007 reviews
0.1 mi away
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
#50 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Tan Hoang Long Hotel
Tan Hoang Long Hotel
#64 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
549 reviews
0.5 mi away
Blue Diamond Hotel
Blue Diamond Hotel
#87 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
776 reviews
0 mi away
Vien Dong Hotel
Vien Dong Hotel
#123 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

Address: 265 Pham Ngu Lao Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam (Formerly Que Huong Liberty 4 Hotel)
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#47 Spa Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#49 Business Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $33 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Que Huong Liberty 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing