We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$30
Fully refundable before Wed, Apr 24
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
$31
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Agoda.com
$28
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveler rating
118
354
169
60
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
118
354
169
60
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel staff parkview vietnam street saigon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 740 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Very friendly helpful staff. Excellent international, western and local buffet breakfast with egg station.Breakfast was included with room price.Safe in the room for valuables.. Free wireless in all rooms and throughtout hotel.Large comfortable rooms. Very clean.T.V. with free movie channel etc.Also has a gym. I enjoyed staying at the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank my_time2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

This hotel is all about location and on that it scores very highly. Breakfast was also good with an egg station all up on the 9th floor with a view. Decor in the rooms was a little dull as was the lighting and our view was not inspiring. Staff were friendly, most helpfull and knowledgeable. Short easy walk to back packer district, plenty of bars and reliable food. A great bakery was a few doors down and Highlands Coffee and Allez Boo also very close. We walked to most of the sights or get a cyclo or taxi if feeling tired.

Date of stay: August 2012
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank DaveHolbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Liberty 4 is a unique experience . The rooms are very comfortable ,the upstairs sitting room for guests is a lovely haven and the downstairs dining room feels like the hub of the whole town! It is great to meet fellow travelers and hear about the adventures of others
The staff are very helpful and friendly and organize everything and give advice about treks etc.
Our guide on our trek was a beautiful young woman who looked after us really well and made this the highlight of our trip

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ong1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this hotel again for the 4th time and nothing was the same. This time I was bringing my 76 year old mother and my 33 year old daughter for there first visit to VIETNAM and thought stick with what you know. They must have thought I didnt know anything because they put us in the lower rooms even though we had paid for SENIOUR DELUXE being $55.00 plus hotel tax.Complaining fell on deaf ears and the comment we are full. Great, and if you book with AGODA then they already have your money and you have to take it or leave it. We were treated very badly. The only decent staff that this hotel has is the concierge. They smile and actually help.The hotel is in a good position but 2 doors away is the ELIOUS hotel which is cheaper. For the price the LIBERTY 4 is not worth it and there is better value for money elseware. Stay here at your perril.
In the old rooms airconditioning does not work properly and if you dont get up and shower before 7am theres no hot water. No point in complaining they dont care. Well enough of this hotel as we did stay at some that were excellant on our recent trip to VIETNAM

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank warpak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

It is very well located because it is near the restaurants and bars.
It is a bit noisy, but it is in the middle of the most noisy area in HCM.
What make me feel good here is the staff, always friendly and welcoming.
What ever you might need (buy simcard, charge simcard, change at the bank, etc etc) just ask the guys at the front door. They will help you and they will solve all your requests!!!
It is not the best hotel but staying here it makes me feel good.

Room tip: Don't stay at the 8th floor
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michele_Contardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews