We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing is special”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Ranked #148 of 466 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 21, 2009

It could be better for solo traveler, not for a big group of people. The staffs seemed not to be used to deal with many customers.

  • Stayed: September 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChuoiViDai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 61 of 73 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2009

We stayed with a family of four (two adults and two children under 10) and it was very good on all counts. The actual rooms were of a good standard, with great kitchen facilities and a large pool and multiple tennis courts and garden area. So, if you were feeling a bit worn out, it was possible to just take the kids to the pool and let them cool down.

The location is right in the middle of all the HCM City activity and close to the big markets and to a large number of great places to eat. At the bottom of the building there are three good quality cafe/restaurants where you can get western or viet food at great prices. Try the lime juice with ice!

If you get the right room you will probably have great views out over HCM City which is pretty awesome in its own right. I would definitely stay there again with my family.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank enmorecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2007

I was working in Ho Chi Minh for 6 days on business and used the Sedona Suites. The location is great just along Le Loi Street from the Opera House and restaurants, and close to a large mall. There are some shops in the same building as the apartment, and a reasonable supermarket.

The Wi-Fi access in the Sedona Club is good. The included breakfast was nice, each day had come variation and I could choose from a variety of styles (cooked asian, cooked american, continental etc).

The only drawback was trying to manage the temperature in the shower which seemed to vary from very hot to moderately cold.

Stayed: February 2007
8  Thank KiwiTravellerNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Harold G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Tomoko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank larrysonlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 544,835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.8 mi away
Somerset Chancellor Court
Somerset Chancellor Court
#61 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
318 reviews
3.3 mi away
Capri by Fraser Ho Chi Minh City
Capri by Fraser Ho Chi Minh City
#117 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
110 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sherwood Residence
Sherwood Residence
#14 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
#40 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
335 reviews
4.0 mi away
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences
#63 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
287 reviews
1.2 mi away
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City
#28 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

Address: 65 Le Loi Boulevard, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#64 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $148 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amidst the best hotels in Ho Chi Minh City, District 1, is spacious Sedona Suites, housed within Saigon Centre and close to all key amenities, such as banks, airline offices, shops, markets and a host of entertainment and recreational options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing